Kollipara Sundaraiah

It assessee sales of apartment value rs:35 lacs in f.y.20-21.
Brokerage paid rs:5 lacs
Mortgage loan interest paid to bank rs:8 lacs
Question:
Brokerage pay amount and mortgage loan interest paid amount deducted sales of apartment value claim allowed in it act.

VIKAS KUMAR SHARMA

Sir one of my client's mother(62 years) got share of agriculture land from her father's ancestral property in 1987 Now last year she sold that share in small plots which can't be treated as agriculture and the value approximately 1cr. Nature of land has not been changed.
Please advise how can save tax and what will be its purchase value CG purpose
Vikas

prasanth DS
28 January 2022 at 11:07

Articleship for ca

can we get a good exposure in fields of accounting , auditing, taxation (both direct and indirect ) if we join GT for articleship or we have to opt for the specific branch?

Chaitanyaa
28 January 2022 at 10:01

Footnotes versus notes to account

Are footnotes and Notes to account one and same thing as insome books, the word footnotes is mentioned which create confusion??kindly guide.

Keyur

Sir/Madam

TDS deducted u/s-194 Q on MGVCL Bill payment in this month. What is the due date of tds payment to the Govt. Account.??

It will be deposit within 7 days from the date of deduction or on or before 7th Feb.2022??
Please confirm immediately.

Also request to share table for deposition of TDS,TCS for the fy-2021-22.

Kaushik Gandhi

My gross receipt has crossed 30 lakhs this year and 20+ last year.
But I never got any GST number.
I own affiliate websites/web apps, I think I come under OIDAR export category[ https://www.meteorio.com/gst-oidar/ ]
100% of my income is from foreign remittances. Am I looking at penalty here?

please suggest what should I do ?

deepak
28 January 2022 at 07:13

Gst liability related

If CA file gst return and income tax return behalf of his client, and client not paid gst amount since 2 years, in such case CA is liable to pay GST dues to the government??

Nara Hari
27 January 2022 at 22:54

Property payments

Sirs
I'm in a process of buying NRI property in Bangalore. The sellers lives in America and now all payments should i pay to his Indian bank account or foreign bank account

Please advise
Hari

Kollipara Sundaraiah
27 January 2022 at 22:46

Mortgage loan interest claim allowed

It assessee mortgage loan from bank rs:60 lacs received.assessee int paid rs:8 lacs on
mortgage loan.
Question:
Loan interest pay amount claimed allowed in it act.
2.int amount debited to capital account or p&l account.

Kirti Garg
27 January 2022 at 22:27

DRC-03 filing error regarding

we are filled DRC-03 through EVC, but ARN not coming after filing a message was showing as 'your ARN has been generated with ARN dated'
But ARN No generated received thorugh mail
While Serach application in user services its shows no records found
what to do ?