Parveen Dahiya
30 July 2014 at 11:45

Tax paid

i have deposited my income tax in bank, but the bankers had a mistak and enter the wrong PAN no and the tax paid are not deposited in my PAN no . now i wanna file my ITR and the tax deposited before 3 month. now bankers telling me that we have not any solution. plz suggest me that what should i do..............

30 July 2014 at 11:45

Articleship

Dear sir my name is RAJESH KUMAR. I have registered for articles 4 months ago in Chennai there is no exposure in my firm so I am planning for transfer.please suggest me a good firms .

30 July 2014 at 11:38

Wealth tax

Is delivery van used in business of assesse includible as an Asset under Wealth Tax?

kindly guide me

mine Company is going to appoint a foreigner reseller outside India to gather orders for my software service from outside India. Direct billing will be done by mine company and reseller will be paid commission on every order placed.

kindly guide me about direct and indirect taxes applicability on this transaction.

thanks in advance.

manjeeta modi
30 July 2014 at 11:27

Book

plz tel me which of book i prefer for accounting standards and particle ques

yogita mishra

Relief u/s 89(1)

Is relief u/s 89(1) available to Pensioners on arrears of pension received.

Priyanka

Tds on software

Hi All,

we have purchased a online software of for office use from a foreign company,do we need to cut tds ,please confirm.

TDS DEDUCTION OF SERVICE TAX AMT OF u/S 194C CONTRACTOR Fin.Year 2014-15

Rahul sharma

Sir plz provide me last date of submission 15G and 15H form in current financial year 2014-2015

30 July 2014 at 11:15

Wealth tax - jewellery valuation

In how many years the jewellery having value exceeding Rs. 5 Lacs to be get valued by the registered valuer?