Dear Expert,

My client is providing technical consultancy services.

His total Consultancy fee is 45 lacs (net of Service tax),

Now tax audit is applicable,
whether i have to show consultancy fee amount at gross ( including service tax ) in income & expenditure A/c or net amount?

pls. reply

31 July 2014 at 23:20

Kindlly reply idt

dear sir ,

i would like to know for idt i want to study from bangur. now the question is whether to study from bangur compiler or main book.

i read somewere bangur complier contains short summary and all exam questions. so will bangur compiler be sufficient or should i go for main book.

thanks. kindly reply !!

Lalit Kansal
31 July 2014 at 22:41

Direct entry scheme

Respected Sir/Madam,
What is the meaning of 8 months study course who is registerted through the direct entry.

Thanking You,

rashi agarwal
31 July 2014 at 22:39

Please suggest what should i do.

as my attempt is in nov 14 n jst 3 mths r left. i hav completed costing n sfm course. but v confused that should i attempt for both groups or 1 group. i had taken classes for al subject bt has studied v less in classes. please suggest me wat should i do now. go for bth group or 1 group only?

Krushit Chokshi
31 July 2014 at 22:30

Due date

any idea about any extension of due date for filing the income tax return ??

31 July 2014 at 22:26

Ipcc exam form

Is the examination form available for NOV 14 exams? When is the Las date?

sandeep b patil
31 July 2014 at 22:12

Revised loss returns

can the loss returns can be revised??

Sunitha sreenivasan
31 July 2014 at 22:09

Servant allowance

Is Servant allowance taxable irrespective of the actual expenditure?

Sheetal
31 July 2014 at 22:04

Whose books are better

pls. tell me for Advance Auditing - CA final who's book are better CA vinod Kumar Agarwal or Urvish Shah sir's

viral shah
31 July 2014 at 22:03

Capital gain

Whether short term capital gain taxable in case of NRI where his total income is within basic exemption limit ?