Amandeep Singh
07 February 2022 at 13:30

ITR- Basic limit exemption

Dear Experts
Kindly advise suppose Mr.x not filed his ITR because his annual income is less then basic limit but he is saving Rs.eighty to ninety thousand from his salary since 2006 salary deposit by his employer. And he was deposit some cash in his saving account. He converted saving amount value to fixed deposit Rs.7 Lac in 2014.in 2017 he resigned his job.he got gratuity and PF withdrawal Approximately Rs.3 Lacs he.in 2019 he made one fd Rs.8 Lacs now he is working in private shop he got the salary in cash mode. He deposit saving from sb account in via cash so please suggest can he face any problem or any notice from IT department or bank

Cash deposit in sb account.
2006 - 11000
2007- 9000
2008- 24200
2009 3400
2010 to 2017 2 Lacs 85 thousand
2019 to March 2021 1 Lacs 10 thousand

pjrao

I want to buy flat from developer named Sri Amara constructions,being managed by two partners, Should I make deposit payment in the firm name or can I give cheque in partner name.Pl clarify.

Daya
05 February 2022 at 11:18

What document Required

what documents Required for Donation to be made by a company to charitable Trust.

Manoj Chauhan

Dear Sir/Madam,

A government employee received an amount of Rs.17.21/- lakh towards arrears of pension for FY 2019-20, 2020-21 and 2021-22.

This amount he received in December 2021.

The questions are: (1) Whether this amount of pension is exempt and (2) If it is not exempt, where should this amount be shown - in which Annexture - in Form 10E of income tax?

Jomon P B
05 February 2022 at 10:01

Filing return u/s 44AD

we had filed income tax return u/s 44AD for the FY 2018-19. but didn't file IT return for the FY 2019-20 due to no income.
we have business income for the FY 2020-21. is it possible to file income tax return u/s 44AD?

Davender Kumar

I want to know that if one director have position in 2 domestic companies as director than one company will give unsecured loan to unother company? or in between both companies give loan to each other ?

thanks with regards
D.K. Sharma

Daya
04 February 2022 at 21:23

Intimation received under section 234E

my Company received intimation under section 234E for late filing of TDS returns.
My Question are intimation received under 234E penalty amount mandatory payment , if payment not made then Interest can be paid @ 1% on monthly basis or part of month.
if Amount deposited under code 200 instead of 400 any problem can be arised.

prem kumar

Dear experts.
i'm, one of the partner in partnership firm. (doing equity shares trading and mutual fund ) not F&O)

long term/ short term Income from equity share - how do i treat? it's capital gain or business income?

if treated as Capital gain income. how can i shows my office expenses,(office rent, wages, salary)

how i calculate net profit. ( i had STCG/LTCG)

Manager.

DIVYESH JAIN

One of my client is into Business of testing of metals and minerals and his tds gets deducted under Section 194C and 194J. His return is filed as an individual and he is registered under GST.

Can he file his Income tax return under Presumptive Taxation scheme under Section 44AD instead of maintaing books of accounts.

Please help me in this matter.

Divyesh Jain

CA Parul Saxena online
04 February 2022 at 16:31

LLP query urgent please

An LLP is just formed after conversion from Company..one partner wants to leave partnership..is there any time limit for sale of share between partners after conversion from company to LLP?