29 August 2014 at 12:37

Very very very urgent plz reply

My Registration no is NRO0261413,, while filling the online CA Final Examination form,i entered the wrong registration no ie NRO0261314 mistakenly and payment has been made

So provisional Online Form Has been Generated.

Please guide me what should i do now

Vidhya
29 August 2014 at 12:32

Ipcc prep

How do I start preparing for IPCC may 2015 exam.? :) which books do I use

sheetal sachdeva
29 August 2014 at 12:28

Company law 2013

I got study material from ICSI for executive the study mat for Company law which i got is 1956 now Can i get study mat for Company Law 2013 from ICSI , how can i get it

punit patel
29 August 2014 at 12:24

About rtp

I m applying for ca final nov 2014 exam ....I wnt to knw that when I got RTP from Icai???? anyone have any idea?? Thanks In Advance

seeta
29 August 2014 at 12:17

Return

X has filled return FY 13-14 but not send copy to CPC.

Is his return is proceed at CPC or not

29 August 2014 at 12:13

Is service tax refundable?

If once i had charged service tax on an invoice thus the service tax is refunded back to the client in credit note.

Thanks & Regards

Hemant Bisht

CA. Abhishek A. Sawant
29 August 2014 at 11:59

Tds on medical services

I am doing Tax Audit of an individual. He has paid Rs.4,21,000 towards Angeoplast suegery to hospital. Is he liable to deduct TDS? He has got mediclaim reimbursement from insurance company. Also tell me whether only TPAs r liable or any person?

Plz let me know whether we can take cenvat credit on 2% CVD paid on imports of South African Coal. We are Sponge Iron mfg. industry.

Shaik Shair Ali
29 August 2014 at 11:41

44ab cases - wealth tax return

Is it mandatory to file Wealth Tax Return for all 44AB Cases or only for those whose wealth is 30 lacs or above please clarify in detail i am confused
Thanks in Advance Sir

Shaik Shair Ali
29 August 2014 at 11:38

Wealth tax for 44ab cases

Is it mandatory to file Wealth Tax Return for all 44AB Cases or only for those whose wealth is 30 lacs or above please clarify in detail i am confused

Thanks in Advance Sir