Daya
21 June 2022 at 12:53

If Eway bill not generated

if interstate sales value is more than 50K and Eway bill not generated then what will be the consequences.

yogesh waghchaure

One of my client is lab technician & receives profession fees for the same. Now he started a business of export of medical instruments and he want to get registered his business of export under GST Act. As he want to get GST registration only for export business, the profession fees received from lab technician business are liable for GST or not...???

SUDHEEP M
23 June 2022 at 17:46

Issue of goods at free of cost

I have purchased bulk quantity of material from the supplier they provide some items at free of cost like for just one rupees. Some times the FOC goods are included in the same bill or some times in a separate bill. Whether I can issue the FOC goods to some other customer at Rs. 1. Please clarify.

SHYAM KRISHNAN K

I have transfer my profit shares and investment of llp to my name. Is there any problem in income tax for this transaction. I have around 20 lakh investment ans the whole amount transfer to my wife name. The transaction completed by the support of a book entry only.

Tapash Kumar Biswas

Dear Sirs

I am engaged to construct small building after acquiring land and sale to my customers land and building both. My query is that :
1)Am i need to obtain GST Registration for this purpose
2) What is the GST Rate applicable for that purpose and
3) Am I able to take Input Credit for the materials purchased and used to construct the building

Grateful to you if you kindly clear my doubts

Deepak Rawat

Please guide on below mentioned issue.
I didn't file my ITR for FY 2020-21 and now I want to file the same. My income is more than 5 Lakh and as much I know Penalty of Rs. 5000/- on belated return will have to pay.
Here, my question is whether late filling penalty to be paid in cash only or the same can be adjusted against available TDS. As there is Rs. 27300/- TDS available in FY 2020-21.

Please guide

Ajit Kumar Satapathy
20 June 2022 at 20:26

Opting ITR Form

An individual wants to file his Income Tax Return. He has basically 2 following sources of Income-
1. Business Income
2. Capital Gain from sale of shares

Earlier, he was filling ITR-4(Sugam) as he was declaring his business income under Section 44AD but now due to capital gain on sale of shares he has to file ITR-3
So, now can he still show his business income under Section 44AD and give only those details of Balance sheet that is required to be filled in 44AD business income case as regular books of accounts is not maintained by him.
Or he has to fill all the details of Balance Sheet and Profit & Loss as in the case of regular books of accounts.

Please advise and clear my doubt
If possible please attach some links of notification from the official govt. website for the resolution of this querry

Daya
20 June 2022 at 18:36

Why CMA data is prapared

what is purpose to make CMA data.

CA. Roopali Kadam
20 June 2022 at 17:39

FD Interest in GST

For FD Interest

1) Is it required to be considered in the calculation of Aggregate Turnover for Registration or Audit Purpose?

2) Will it be considered as Exempt Supply for the purpose of Proportionate reversal of ITC/ITC reversal

Thank You & Regards
CA Roopali

Mohammad Qamran

Can i register for articleship which last date is 31st july for appearing in may 23 exams of Ca intermediate
Because my IT and OC training is start on 19 july and ends on 5 august.
Please help me regarding this i want to appear in may 23 exams