25 July 2013 at 14:03

Cs response sheet.

respected sir,/madam
I recently registered for cs executive programme the institute asked me to submit response sheets with in the due date.I don't know how to write those answers can any one please provide me those answers.it
is very urgent eagerly waitng for reply pls provide............

25 July 2013 at 13:56

New tin registration

Dear Expert,

I have to apply for New TIN in Bhopal(Madhya Pradesh).

Our Company is based on Delhi-NCR.

Pls guide me for same. how i can get the register, is there online facility.

RAKESH KUMAR
25 July 2013 at 13:44

Two companies in one group one party a/c in one company is credit and in other company is debit the difference can be paid from any one company or any other way ? please solve this query to me.

25 July 2013 at 13:41

St penalty

Can we pay penalty(of Rs.20000/-) for late filing of April-June qtr service tax return by self or we wait for deptt notice demanding the same.

Email : gaganca2010@gmail.com

Pallav Upreti

My question is that in form 16 is showing the amount of tds is Rs.65000,however in form 26AS showing Rs. 65000 plus interest income from P.N.B Rs.230000 on which tds is deducted rs 23000. Person is salaried person only.
Can ou please tell me which ITR form to be filed & if there any exemption on TDS deducted on interest ,then how to show in ITR ,& also whether interest also to be shown in ITR or not??

TATA ANIL KUMAR
25 July 2013 at 13:34

Commission income

Can i use ITR1 For Commission Income?

praveer
25 July 2013 at 13:33

Sales without vat payment

I have faced a practical prolem, that is there is a company which manufacture paints, had not paid any vat to state government having turover of rs 28 lacks approx. How should we deals with this matter? Vat rate ia 4%

Kashyap

I have entered the details of TDS deducted by employer in Advance tax paid column by mistake , thus resulting in duplication of Tax paid amount. This results in claim of refund where as I am not eligible for the same. I have not submitted the ITR V form yet to CPC Banglore. Now what shall I do? Whether I shall file revised return and submit both ITR V together or not?
And I would like to change the address also.

Please guide in the matter.

Manish
25 July 2013 at 13:27

Hra exemption in itr1

Hello Sir,

this is first time i am filling returns so i have some doubts.When i am filling ITR1 in when i am giving my rent paid 86000 system calculating only 24000.I am not able to understand why this is happening.

My other query is in last financial year i worked for 2 employers.

1'st employer(April 12- Nov 12)
2'nd employer(Dec 12- Mar 13)

Accountant from 2'nd employer said form 16 is not issued for 4 months.Do i need form 16 from both employers to file returns.

There was no tds deducted from both employer.

Please respond asap.

Manish

25 July 2013 at 13:25

Tally

I wish to know "How to enter opening and closing stock in Tally 9?" The inventory is not integrated.
May i know the accounting entries too?
If I give the entry:

Debit: Closing stock
Credit: Trading Account

How can I give it in Tally