Kaushik Mehta
18 September 2014 at 12:40

Industrial training

Dear Sir/Mam, I want to go for Industrial training. I have completed 2years of my articleship and I am Final Student. So to apply for Industrial training which form has to be filled except 104. Is it Form 108 or 109...??

amber agrawal
18 September 2014 at 12:39

Income from house property

my client has a large income from house property. is there any other deduction which can be claimed other than standard deduction?

ramanamma

Hi Friends,

Is it service tax paid on Audit fee available for input tax credit or not.

if it available how can we avail such input credit.

plz clarify me.

18 September 2014 at 12:35

Tax on saudi arbia income

sir,
A man is working in saudi arbia for the last several years.He deposited the amount in his saving bank account.The income received in saudia arbia received after deduction of T.D.S
Sir, what will be tax treatment of the amount deposited in saving bank account in india and which I.T.R WILL BE FILED AND UNDER WHICH HEAD OF INCOME?
PLEASE GUIDE ME
WITH REGARDS
PANKAJ SRIVASTAVA

sunny kumar

10(5)

hi friends please tell me in detailed way with examples the sec.10(5)

Tax return e filing

The date of E-filing of tax return has been extended. Is it applicable for all tax return E-filing? Is it applicable for year 2013-14 or foreveer????

khyati shah
18 September 2014 at 12:32

Depreciation u/s 32

Kindly Please guide me on this matter.

Where a proprietorship is converted into partnership with effect from 01.07.2013 during the F.Y. 2013-14, in such a case who will get the benefit of depreciation under income tax act?
Whether the proprietor or the partnership firm?

Dheeraj yadav
18 September 2014 at 12:32

Reverse charges in case of security guard

in case of reverse charge company is gonig to pay tax on 75% of the bill amount not on 100%..is it right ??

Accounting Home Services
18 September 2014 at 12:29

Mvat

How many times i can revised VAT return in Maharashtra.

pls advice

anmol gupta
18 September 2014 at 12:13

Depreciation

If asset is sold after 2nd september then will depreciation be charged on it as per income tax act?