SAPANA KISHOR SUTAR
22 March 2022 at 12:57

GST AND TDS RELATED QUERY

TDS WOULD BE DEDUCTED ON CHA CHARGES AND CUSTOME DUTY IF YES THEN WHAT IS SECTION ??
AND GST IS APPLICABLE TO CUSTOME DUTY???

Ravi Konda

In view of implementation of MCA Audit Trail.

Can any one provide me Approval policy/SOP to Edit,Delete,Reverse and Modify voucher in system.

Ravi Konda

satish kumar Chauhan
22 March 2022 at 11:47

E way bill and E invoice

Dear sir
We purchase coal from intersate supplier through rail ( full rake) and stock transfer to godwn from railway site through challan. in this case 1. Eway bill and Einvoicing is mandatory or optional
2. Any information to be given in Any GST return 3. What will be the shortage which is normaly 2.00%
Kindly guide earliest.

Ikramuddin Saifi
22 March 2022 at 11:06

Cash Payment limit for plot purchase

In financial year 2017-2018 what is limit of cash payment if a plot is to be purchased??
Thank you

Nikhil Goswami
22 March 2022 at 09:58

Start Liquor import business in India

Hi..

I would like to import liquor / wines from Australia to India and would like to know the process / procedures to register firm specially in Delhi / Mumbai metro.

I need step by step guidance and expenses details if someone in the group can help me.

Daya

Discount Received against FIXED Assets
Discount Given against Fixed Assets
How to book in Books of Accounts
and
Discount Given and Discount Received against Revenue income and expenses how to books in books of Accounts.

Krishna
21 March 2022 at 20:54

Which ITR FORM 3 or 4

If P&L A/c & B/s is prepared & having NP ratio say 12% ; then can we file ITR 4 i.e. presumptive income by declaring profit at 12%& that PL n BS can be submitted to the bank for loan purpose. ?? or we have to file ITR 3 only & cannot file ITR 4 ??

JB & Sons Ahmedabad

We are exporting goods to USA. We have cost of material quoted to buyer and also final shipping charges. Say material cost is $1000 and shipping cost is 300$. total value will be $1300
in this case, can we have two line items on invoices and shipping bill mentioning material cost and shipping cost seperately? the intentino is that the buyer pays custom duty as per his country on the cost of material and not on shipping value too.

SUNIL KUMAR NARULA

farmer sold his agricultural produce through kacha artia in May,2019 J form amounting to 5.00 Lakhs
and then in Oct.2019 J Form amounting to Rs.7.25 Lakhs. My Query in view of section 269ST are:-

1.Can he take all payment in cash of his sale of agricultural produce (both J Forms)

2.If not Can be take 1.95 Lakhs against each J-Form in Cash and balance by account payee cheque

rajat agarwal

In the current month there was credit note worth (-)10,000 and IGST of (-) 1,800 and there is no other IGST (B2B or B2C) amount. Another B2B Sale is of 20,000 CGST 1800 SGST 1800
Thus the Total GSTR-1 Figure is IGST -1,800, CGST 1,800, SGST 1,800.

But while filing the GSTR-3B there is no way to feed negative figure in any of the field so there has been a payment of 3,600 (As in GSTR-1 CGST 1800 SGST 1800) the Credit note figure of IGST -1,800 is not adjusted.

How can we rectify the excess payment of Tax.