VIKAS KUMAR SHARMA

Sir, few invoices left to add in GSTR1 march 2022 under QRMP scheme now HOW and WHEN add these invoice for March 2022 supply
GSTR 3B not filled yet so should we pay gst for LEFT invoices MARCH 2022 also in this 3B?

satish kumar Chauhan
16 April 2022 at 13:25

Eway bill requiremnet

Dear sir/Madam
We have purchased coal from interstate registerd person through rail . Now we have to transfer the coal from railway yard to our godwn situted within 3 Km from railway yard by trucks.
Our queries are :-1. We will have to isuue or not any delivery challan for transportation the coal from railway yard to Godwn.
2. Eway will is required or not. if yes than what is type of supply outward or inward to be select in eway bill and what will be sub supply
3. both supplier and receiptent are same
4. what will be transaction type

Yavarna Venkatesh
16 April 2022 at 10:25

Icai form 107

Hi I completed my articles on 26/03/2021. I took excess leave and I did the excess leave work starting 21/12/2021. I submitted form 107 for excess leave but form got revert back for correction saying
"Your Form 107 has been sent back for correction by the regional office with remarks Form 107 should be execute on stamp paper. Frankin/stamp paper should be within 60 days from the date of supplementary registration. .

Kindly visit ICAI Self Service Portal for further details."

But I am unable to submit the form with backdated.

Please suggest how can I proceed further

jaigurudev
16 April 2022 at 08:32

MINUS GST IN GSTR-3B

dear sir,
in gstr-1 and gstr-3b filed with wrongly issued invoice in feb. but in march i issued credit note and same filed in gstr-1.as invoice has igst and i have no other invoice with igst so minus is not coming in gstr-3b please advice
with thanks

Rahul Singh
16 April 2022 at 00:52

E-campaign says status pending

in ais some interest transactions marked as expected. my CA saying not required to do anything no feedback ignore because we provided all correct info of interest in return.

is that okay to not provide feedback?
on it dep website it says if marked as expected you are required to provide feedback.

should i mark those as [Information is correct] or [Information is denied]?

please help

pratik
15 April 2022 at 21:42

INCOME TAX RETURN DEFECTIVE

We filled Return of Company in Month of March but following reason consider defective .
Adjustment u/s 143(1)(a)
Schedule MAT
MAT CALCULATION ON NET PROFIT .TAX AND DEFERRED TAX NOT NOT ADD BACK IN NET PROFIT.
So consider the return defective .So i want to response received notice .How to response the same .In this case revise return require or response to notice enough.

Arun Shah
15 April 2022 at 17:15

Resident Indian can Gift to NRI ..

Any limit ? Taxability in india or us ?

vijay gopal pillai

Dear Sir/Mr. Madam
in our compnay, our office assitant brings sugar, Tea powder for making tea for staff. It will go under which account head.

Vijay Pillai

Santosh accounts

if we are working as an accountant and getting Salary and professional fees from 2 seperate individuals.
can we file income earned as professional fees in section 44ADA?

sankar ponnan
15 April 2022 at 16:06

GST - Invoice System

Sir / Mam
I am a trader of truck tyres and doing my business nearly with 7 transporters by the following two nature,
- We are selling the new tyres to the transporters / customers.
- On behalf of our transporters / customers, I get the old tyres from them and send to a Retreading Company for tyre Retreading purpose. Then, that Retreading Company issues service invoice to me with GST.
Here, the 7 transporters are hiring their trucks to a GTA.
So, GTA requests us to issue the invoice on it for selling of tyres to the transporters by us.
Q.No.1 - Can I do it like that under GST?
Q.No.2 – Can I avail the GST on retreading charges and pass on it to my customers?
Q.NO.3- Will the Tyre retreading service come under Job Work? If yes, plz advise me what to do further

Thanks in adv