i am in west africa now i worte PE2 exam before 2 years now i want to continue my PE2. pls replay me to guide what next i will do to finish my pe2. pls guide me
sir,
my father has acquired a house from my great grandfather only by making part payment of the agreed amount between grandfather and greatgrandfather. My grandfather has expired . Now problem is in which heading immovable property is to be show
sir,
Is a Chartered accountant without a master's degree eligible for a career as MBA lecture as per AICTE norms
pls kindly tell me about the remedies for quoting invalid tan number un intentionally in tds payment challans.
IF AN INDIVIDUAL WHOSE TURNOVER UPTO LAST YEAR WAS NOT 40 LACS BUT DURING THE CURRENT YEAR AT THE END OF FEB 2008 HIS TURNOVER EXCEEDS MORE THAN 40 LACS. WILL HE REQUIRED TO DEDUCT TDS.
We are a MNC company having 100% foreign share holding. Apart from being 100% shareholding we have to comply with all the indian requirements.
We have regd office at Kolkata and we want to open a branch office in other states, so for opening the branch offices what compliances we have to do.
This Query has 6 replies
We are a MNC company having 100% foreign share holding. Apart from being 100% shareholding we have to comply with all the indian requirements.
We have regd office at Kolkata and we want to open a branch office in other states, so for opening the branch offices what compliances we have to do.
This Query has 6 replies
Notification about increase in no. of Article clerk, from when applicable in icai. as icai said that till its not approved by ministry of India.
Respected sir,
If we trade intra day trading in stock market, how the tax responsibility is applicable on its profit ?
Tell me Is there any limititaton of turnover for individual in intra day trading ?
Manish
regarding PE2 to cpe