binu sukumaran
26 July 2022 at 21:41

Income salary and profit from share

One of my relative have income from salary and profit form share .
During 21-22 salary 5 lakhs and income from from share trading is 1 Lakhs.
He also make payment for LIC also
my doubt is
1.which ITR Form is used .
2 Tax rate for share.
Please advise

DHARAM PAL
27 July 2022 at 17:49

Tax Benefit on Commercial Property

Sir
Please advise the tax rebate on Commercial Property(Shop) if purchase the shop on Loan from Bank.
Dharam Pal

Subodh
26 July 2022 at 20:01

Schema Error while uploading

I was struggling with this problem the whole of two days. Thanks to you I downloaded the version 1.1.12 and was able to upload the return

Nitesh kumar
26 July 2022 at 19:43

Password reset of a salary holder

I have been trying to reset Password of income-tax e-filing of one my nabour but unfortunately OTP is not coming on his mobile, mobile no registered at income-tax is not active, The person is not so educated hence video version for DSC is also not possible.
Is there any other way to reset password?

Sachin Kumar
26 July 2022 at 18:19

Widow Pensio

- widow is receiving pension of Rs. 2500 p.m. is it to be shown under income from other sources ? is it exempt ?

- widow is receiving rent of Rs. 20,000 p.m. from the property which she is also residing ? it is to be shown under income from house property ? (widow is also doing boutique business in this property )

ritesh upadhyay
26 July 2022 at 18:01

Definitation of Body

Hello Dear
I am confused for a Educational Institute formed by Ministry of Education. whether it is considered as body corporate or not for the purpose of GST Payable under RCM concept for hiring Tax/ Cab

keyur

Sir/Madam

I required urgently profit/sales calculator on sale of capital assets of company in excel format.

thanks in advance

Srinivasan Ethiraj
27 July 2022 at 17:49

TCS - cash payment

In the course of the sale of a car valued above Rs.10 lacs, i am obliged to collect TCS @ 1%. In the course of receiving payments from the customer, i receive a payment in cash in excess of Rs.2 lacs. Is that permitted as i have have charged TCS on the whole transaction, or i should not collect cash at all?

Megha Choudhary

CAN A CS WITH COP ENTER INTO PARTNERSHIP WITH CA FIRM

Ashish

I am a senior citizen and wasn't aware to claim 80ttb deduction from last 3 years ,can rectification be done for same so that i can claim refund? can i add deductions to previous year returns?