MAKARAND DAMLE
29 December 2022 at 12:56

Ecampaign income tax notice

Student studying in UK has received notice asking her to file Income Tax Return for AY 22-23

In her Form 26AS Interest on FD is shown which i will show as income under other sources

In form 26AS there are entries by HDFC and HSBC Bank under TCS u/s 206CQ. She has trfd funds from her india account to UK account. Funds have been trfd from her parents. TCS is not deducted since amount is below threshold limit

My question is whether above gross amount shown u/s 206CQ needs to be shown anywhere in income tax return ?

SRILAKSHMI N
29 December 2022 at 12:19

Loss from online gaming & Betting

Hi Sir/Madam
where to show the loss from online gaming & betting in ITR. whether the loss is to be set off against any other head income. As per IT Act, winnings from lottery & betting is taxable @30%, but what about loss from online gaming & betting?
Pls clarify

swetha
29 December 2022 at 11:44

GST Audit- QUERY

My turnover for fy 2021-22 is Rs 13 crore whether 9c is required to be certified by chartered accountants or can be self certified

Asjad Mahmood
29 December 2022 at 11:41

Proceed to verification error

My ITR 3 e-filing was successfully validated. But cannot go further to Proceed to Verification. I was getting error message while clicking on it. Error states - Bad request. Request: Post Tried clearing cache, different browser, different system but same error. Kindly suggest how to resolve it.

satish kumar Chauhan
29 December 2022 at 11:08

B2C INVOICE including GST

Dear Experts

Can we issue all B2C invoice including aplicale GST and mentioned on bill that rate are inclusive of GST

Suresh S. Tejwani
29 December 2022 at 11:06

Regarding NRE return

Can non-resident assessee file return u/s 44AD

Mahabir Prasad Agarwal
29 December 2022 at 10:01

Short term capital gain on sale of land

I had sold a plot of land during FY 2021-22, which was purchased by me during FY 2020-21 and earned a STCG of Rs. 1,15,000.00. I have other business income also exceeding Rs. 2.50 lacs. What will be the Income tax payable by me on STCG ?

TARAK KUMAR ROY
29 December 2022 at 07:58

CSI FILE FOR E-TDS RETURN

Is Income Tax Department changed to download the CSI file for submission of e-TDS returns from TIN-NSDL? Will we have to download the said CSI file after login the Incometax.Gov.in portal?

CA Kamlesh Kukreja
29 December 2022 at 03:16

6 Digits HSN Code

in dec-22 month we had crossed Turnover of 5 cr so 6 Digits HSN Code is to be applied with immediate effect or from Apr-22

S.Jegadeesan
29 December 2022 at 00:03

Overseas Direct Investment Reg

I would like to clarify the doubt regarding Annual Performance report & FLA Return .
1.Whether Individual should submit Annual Performance Report & FLA to RBI irrespective of the Investment Value or any certain limit applicable to submit the APR & FLA ?

2.Is UIN mandatory for Filing APR by Individual ?

3.How many copies and where should I file the APR ? In case not filed within Due date what is the Minimum & Maximum Penalty for Non Filing of APR & FLA?