Siddharthatwal

I had taken a personal loan of Rs. 11 Lacs for repair / renovation of my house & to repay loan taken for reconstruction of house.
Referring section 24(B) can i claim deduction of interest paid on personal laon.

Pooja
27 March 2023 at 19:17

Deduction under section 80CCD1B

I want to invest in nps for current financial year. Which payment date is considered for claiming exemption under section 80 CCD1B? If I make the online payment on 27th March evening, will it be considered for FY 2022-23?

rohini

I am member of ICAI, not holding COP. Do i need to surrender membership to start a business?

dipsankar
27 March 2023 at 18:57

Donation u/s.80G

Sir, My query is can pvt ltd company donate any fund under u/s.80G I.T.ACT to another pvt ltd company & what is its limit (amount) & any section/ rule read with.

Amit Lipare
27 March 2023 at 18:14

TDS on rent 194 IB

We are a partnership firm. We are paying monthly rent of bungalow above Rs. 50000 to individual landlord. Can we liable to deduct TDS @ 5 % ? Please guide.

ilma

In 'e filing portal' payment has been done & debited from A/C but no CHALLAN Generated till yet, and the last date for submitting is too near i.e.31-03-2023.
Please help what to do now, should I pay again ?

ashu gupta
28 March 2023 at 17:22

Payment to MSMEs

As per our payment policy, we have to release the payment to our vendors after receiving payment from our customers for that particular project.

But if the liability is there in our books of MSMEs and we didn't receive payment for that project, then what should we do in this case if the payment deadline of 45 days is going to end.

Please suggest.

Ashu Gupta

Suresh S. Tejwani

WHETHER TDS IS TO BE DEDUCTED ON DEBIT NOTE OR NOT?

Rabiyakhatun Shaikh
27 March 2023 at 16:39

How to cancel CRN

Multiple CRN generated mustakenly ... how to cancel Challn

Kollipara Sundaraiah

sir,
A Registered composition dealer income detailes mentioned below.
1.Sale of medicines for pharmacy busieness rs:80 lacs turnover yearly.
2.sec 194j Fees and tecknicial servicies income rs:30 lacs yealry (health services)
3.Rental income from shops rs:3 lacs
4.Interest income from partnership firm rs:3 lacs
5.Agrilculture income rs:2 lacs
Doubts:
1.Dealer opt composition scheme eligible or not
2.sec 194 j income taxable or exempted
3.rental income and interest income taxable or exempted
4.Agrilculture income taxable or exempted.