akshay maloo
18 November 2017 at 20:42

Ca articleship

Can someone take transfer from articleship in the last year if he wants to go back to home and his articleship firm is in the other city. Is that a valid reason for taking transfer from articleship in the last year?

18 November 2017 at 20:28

Pan card for jawahar navodaya vidyalaya

I am Principal of Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya in UP. Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya is established in each district of India except Tamilnadu. Its head quarter office is in Noida,registered under society act XXI of 1860 and it is autonomous organization under Ministry of HRD.To operate the joint account of school, Bank is demanding the Pan card of the school. So, Please guide me, under which category, Pan card can be applied and what are documents required?

aman
18 November 2017 at 18:45

Gst rate on repaire & maintenance service

CAN ANY ONE TELL ME, WHAT IS GST RATE ON REPAIR, INSTALLATION AND MAINTENANCE SERVICES OF A.C., REFRIGERATOR PROVIDING TO BUSINESS ENTITY AS WELL NON BUSINESS ENTITY.

tony
18 November 2017 at 17:58

Tax Rate

Sale Price - 100.00 GST- 12.00 Transport - 20.00 Total- 132.00 Whether any tax liability would arise on transport portion, if seller mention freight in above manner?

Shaligram Jha
18 November 2017 at 17:56

Gst practitioner login problem

Dear Sir /Madam,

I have got the username & password from department but unable to login on portal. When i login 1st time than message shown "Provisional id/GSTIN/UIN entered is already mapped to a username kindly login with valid user name" Kindly provide a solution.

tony
18 November 2017 at 17:54

Rete of Tax

what would be tax rate on milk refrigeration job work by ice factory owner?

18 November 2017 at 17:47

Rcm

Can the input of rcm given on gta be taken in the same month

Ashu Patel

I have a query for the last date of filing GSTR 3B for September and also for October.
Please update.

18 November 2017 at 16:59

Input tax credit

we are supplier to Government Institution and my query is , 1) are we liable to pay GST on supply & Installation ? 2) can we take benefit of ITC , please suggest me.

MANOJ R BOHRA
18 November 2017 at 16:55

Export bond

Firms having more than one state GST registration one bond for export is sufficient or separate bond for each of the state is required?