upuaditya
28 November 2017 at 12:49

One person company iec

can you please tell us how to apply for OPC IEC. as there are two directors as per MCA, among two directors one is a member. please help.

Ganesh
28 November 2017 at 12:06

HSN codes in GSTR-1

Dear Experts One of my client was not uploaded HSN code summary in GSTR-1 for July month and it was filed. Is there any problem uploading of GSTR-1 without HSN code summary.

K Kasiraman
28 November 2017 at 11:52

Itc query

We have conducted the sales meet at hotel, in this hotel has given the bill to Rs.253000/- with GST it included food and bevarges, liquor and staying expenses.

can we avail the ITC bill is in the name of company name.

Virendra Shah

Our client has purchased a land, and, the owner of land is ready to accept 5 Flats from the complex being constructed as consideration. (Total Flats being 10, 5 to Owner of land, 5 Kept to self for Sale)
There is no cash being paid as consideration & land as per rules, is not taxable under GST but residential dwelling construction services are.
Can anyone please explain how will it be treated under GST?

tatineni purnima
28 November 2017 at 11:51

Construction service

Sir/Madam
Please clarity for the following
We are doing construction activity. Taken land from the owner and in return given share of built flats to the land owner. (3 flats out of total 8). please clarify the applicability of GST on flats given to land owner

raj deep

I wanted to know, what is the procedure of increase in authorized share capital of private limited company, its MCA forms, the changes in MOA and all related provisions need to be complied.
anyone who could share his knowledge, kindly reply on this as soon as possible.

Brijesh
28 November 2017 at 11:44

Rights issue

In Case of Rights Issue. After receiving the rejection of Offer from the existing shareholders, Do we need to conduct a Board meeting for disposing off the shares to others. and subsequently another Board meeting for Allotment of Shares. Please let me know the exact procedure for the same.

Jyothi
28 November 2017 at 11:41

Regeistration

Dear Experts

we have proprietor ship firm we installed windmill in Kerala , monthly we have raise the bill to Kerala Govt ( in year around Rs 45 lakh) power is exempt from GST now my question is we need registrar under GST or Not, previously we not registrar in Service Tax & Vat

eranna
28 November 2017 at 11:25

Reimbusement

One of my customs clearance agent given bill for export shipment, but he given only he bill include all reimbursement expenses. But he is not given support bills As per IT act support bills is required or not ? please guide me

We have provided transportation services. As per agreement Toll Tax reimbursement at actual. We have submitted two separate bill one is transportation & other reimbursement of toll.

My query is can we submitted Toll reimbursement under reverse charges or claim GST.
Pl. clear the issue.

From L.D.Dharmadhikari