I have taken registration under Composition scheme ( Voluantry Basis) on 19th Sept. 2017. For filing GST return for a period of July - Sept 17 -- Whether details required to be given from 1st July to 30th Sept. 17 or 19th Sept. 2017 to 30th September 17 ? Please clarify.

Thanks ,
Sachin

16 January 2018 at 09:30

E-way bill

Dear Sir
plz let me know that, if a registered person supply material to another registered person within 0.5 km and also with in same state, whether he has to generate E-way Bill. second if a Registered service provider receives material for fabrication/ alteration/ mechanical / winding of motor. from a registered person . after his works, he has to return the material with invoice , whether he has to generate E-way bill. pls advice.

CHETAN SHARMA
16 January 2018 at 01:19

Claim refund for old 8th years

Dear Sir/mam,
I not file return for fy 2009-10 but today i knew that my TDS has been deducted rs 42000. I want to claim this refund. Is sec 119(2)b apply?
how it is to be claim and what is the procedure?

plz solve this situation

Rakesh Narnolia
15 January 2018 at 23:41

Section 9(3)

Sir where i can get list of goods and services u/s 9(3)

Rakesh Narnolia
15 January 2018 at 23:39

Reverse charge in gta

Sir if we RCM for GTA @ 5 % than we cant take ITC. if we pay 12 % Than we can Take ITC. Please clear the matter

Archit Melana
15 January 2018 at 23:00

cash payment(40a(3))

plz tell me cash payment above Rs10000 disallowed is applicable from 1st April 2017 or it will be applicable from 2018??

MONICA BAMBLE
15 January 2018 at 22:14

Check sum validation error

How to solve this error in gstr3b ?

NANDAN
15 January 2018 at 22:10

Commission oriented business

Dear sir/ madam, if assessee doing commission business, total commission is less then 1 crore but net profit is less than 6 percent, is it required for tax audit?

TARIQUE RIZVI

In GSTR-1 of Nov 17 I have taken inadvertently 6% Output CGST and (+) 6% Output SGST instead of taking 12% Output IGST. How it can be verified. I have already filed GSTR-1 of Nov 17.

Girish Sharma
15 January 2018 at 19:08

Applicability of gst on commission agent

Dear Sir
One of my client is a commission agent of a company located outside India getting commission in foreign currency for goods which are exempt. Whether he is liable to get himself registered though his commission income is less than 20 lakhs.
Please guide