Gurvinder Singh

Sir, I have no weigh machine in my factory and I have to weigh material from outside (Loaded Vehcile). What intimation/procedure I should opt in this case. because after weight I can issue/raise Tax invoice issued under GST. Kindly let me know what should I do in this case.

Arun Kumar
11 February 2018 at 15:18

Vat & gst

Now A doing a business of silk yarn wholesale purchase from tamilnadu and retail sales in tamilnadu.Turnover within 70000.The A filing GST return monthly and A's doubt which one is suitable for me Ie VAT or GST?

CA Parag Jani

Dear All

What will be the Withholding tax (TDS) implication for making Annual Subscription payments for Access of Software Service Portal in Boston USA by Indian Company? The fees will be Business Profits for the receiving party in Boston and will be a business expenditure for the Indian Company.

Payment is of around USD 8700. Do we need to submit Form 15CA/15CB to bankers for making the wire transfer?

URGENT help required. Please guide.

chamarthi venkatesh

I have a doubt in Capital gains (Section 50 :Computation of CG in case of Depreciable assets) about the following scenario
Example :-
Assessee have 7 assets in one block of assets, WDV - 10,00,000.
He sold 5 assets for 12,00,000
Here Block becomes Zero and STCG amounts to 2,00,000.

But, what about the remaining two assets in the block ?
How to treat them in the subsequent PYs?

sami jakkula
11 February 2018 at 11:27

Industrial training

I completed my articleship. Whether I can go for industrial training .please give me suggestions

abhimanyu
11 February 2018 at 09:58

Clubbing of long term capital gain

DO CLUBBING PROVISIONS APPLY IN THE CASE OF LONG TERM GAINS FROM IMMOVEABLE PROPERTY?

An immoveable property was purchased by A (husband) on April 1, 1999, for Rs. 5 lakh and was gifted to his wife B on October1, 2010..The gifted property was sold by B (wife) on April 1, 2017 for Rs. 55 lakh. The long term capital gain on this property after indexation amounted to Rs. 30 lakh. Please advice who will charged to tax whether A (husband) or B (wife) on such long term Capital gain of Rs. 30 lakh

Arun Kumar
11 February 2018 at 09:57

Pan

I received a PAN card in 2010 but i did not file a return.But now i need last 3 years ITR for loan purpose.now can i file a last three years ITR through E-Filing?

10 February 2018 at 22:35

How to start a partnership firm

Venkatesh Nayak
10 February 2018 at 22:16

GST practitioner

How to become a GST practitioner?

10 February 2018 at 21:32

Itr 4s can be combined with salary income

Can i file 4s combined with directors remuneration to be shown as salary income

for the purpose of loan 4s filing would be allowed and further i need to know the payment of marginal limit of tax for loan purpose

and level of profit for 4s should exceed above 8% so profit around 60% would be ok