hi friends...!!!
i would like to know the due date for filing of return of charitable trust... pls answer
My query is do we have to file the return of the TRUST digitally i.e. e-Return
If my mother gives gift to her husband's brothers wife does it attract gift tax?
I have purchase a house, wherein the first name is of my mother and second name is of mine. All the money has been paid from my mothers account. In this case I would like to know, would I be considered as the co owner?
sir, a person has joined the CA course during 1999,completed articles during 2002,but has not attempted for exams until this date.can he apply for the exams for may 2008.
- PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHAT ARE THE BUSINESS AUXILIARY SERVICE IN RELATION TO TRAVEL AGENCY -i.e. APPROVED TRAVEL AGENTS
a coy is receiving rs.18000 p.a. of rent from sister concern for last 10 years on verbal agreement though market value is appx.6 lacs & ALV as per MCD is Rs.70,000/. AO is making the assessment at market value. pl. comment
Please suggest whether TDS is applicable on Adhoc Provision and Specific Partywise Provision made for a period.
Also specify the provisions in this regards if there is no subsequent bill raised.
Abhijit
My company has installed Captive power plant which produces the electricity which is captively used.
I want to know whether deduction u/s 80IA is applicable to us on generation of electricity as the fact is we are not in the business of power generation but we are forging manufacturer.
Kindly Solve.
25 Hours GST Scrutiny of Return and Notice Handling(With Recording)
Survey, Search and Seizure under Income Tax Act 1961
PAN BASED STC NO