Renjini
31 March 2009 at 10:59

service tax

We already registered in tour operator category, wer undertake inbound and outbound. but we ask to other tour operator they said there is no need to pay service tax, we are not filed 1 1/2 year return. there is no idea about the service tax about the tour operator. Please help in this query at the earliest

Thanking you

Renjini

Hitesh.A.Shah
31 March 2009 at 10:43

CPT Exam 2009

I would like to know that when will the CPT exam will be conducated and please provide me the details of fee's and location my location is in Hyderabad.

shabbir
31 March 2009 at 10:34

Career

Dear All

i am just a commerce graduate by securing 1st class please advice me what should be my next step in this field currently i am working in one of the ERP company for fianance module,should i continue with this or souhld i go for further education. plaese advice.

shri.........
31 March 2009 at 10:25

Gift

If a individual gives a Gift to his relative ( Rs. 50,000).
what are the tax implications for giver ?

Rekha
31 March 2009 at 10:19

Applicability of new Form 16 and 16A

Hi all...

Kindly help me out...whether the new format of form 16 and 16A (as per CBDT notification No.31, 2009) is applicable to this financial year i.e,FY0809?

Rekha
31 March 2009 at 10:18

Applicability of new Form 16 and 16A

Hi all...

Kindly help me out...whether the new format of form 16 and 16A (as per CBDT notification No.31, 2009) is applicable to this financial year i.e,FY0809?

shri.........
31 March 2009 at 10:11

service tax

A manufacturing company develop a new web site for its working from a software company (Paid RS.90,000) & paid service tax on it.

Can it claim the service tax credit ?

sridhar
31 March 2009 at 10:03

TDS

We are paying Rent towards "Agricultural land" Rs.9500 as rent and Rs.1500 as Maintenance charges.

So, Whether we shall deduct TDS u/s 194I.

Gargi Ranade
31 March 2009 at 09:55

CIRCULAR RESOLUTION

Please some body help me ! I want to pass circular resolution for authorising one of the dire ctor to issue shares on behalf of BOD, Idont know what should be format of the circular resolution what are all other documents I need to attach for passing this resolution I can pass resolution but dont know procedure for circular resolution is it require to give details expl. regarding matter along with the resolution
its urgent please help me

Nazir
31 March 2009 at 09:36

TDS on royalty

we want to remit royalty of Rs 50 lac to our parent co. in US, do we need to deduct TDS on it?? if yes what will be rate of TDS?? will it come u/s 194J??? waiting for your valuable reply.

Nazir