N.J.R

Dear Admin,

Is there any Qualification reqd to become an Expert on CAClub?

CS Jithesh (ACS,)
15 June 2009 at 17:46

Transfering of a Private Company

Could you provide me what are the steps for transfering a private company to another company ?

rajni ASHANI
15 June 2009 at 17:46

PPF INTEREST

SIR ONE OF MY CLIENT HAS RAISED A QUERY REGARDING PPF INTEREST.

PPF INTEREST IS TAXABLE FROM A.Y.2010-2011

PLEASE GUIDE ME

SANDESH
15 June 2009 at 17:25

Royalty Service Tax

Can Service Tax liability on Royalty be adjusted against service tax credit already available in books

RISE LIKE JET...
15 June 2009 at 17:25

PCC EXAM NOV 2009

Kindly Suggest me reference book for Income Tax which will be easy to understand & contain good questions for practise.Similary for Information Technology & SM.

Niraj

The vendor has entered into agreement for supply of technical resources/manpower for our onsite project in India for temperory period, the resources are onroll employees of the vendor getting a regulor salary from vendor.

The vendor is doing billing under the discription of "Towards service charges and transfer fee of deputees for the month of ....".

As per above, please suggets under which section TDS should be deducted, 194 C or 194 J.

Krishna
15 June 2009 at 16:47

Charging of Service Tax

We are engaged labour contracts, they are supplying the labours monthly basis contrator will raise consolidated bill along with the supporting of individual labour details and he is charging fixed amount as service charges for each labour.

The contractor charging the service tax on full amount.

My question is whether this is correct or he has to charge service tax only on service charges?

Jitendra
15 June 2009 at 16:41

Inter Company Loan

A Pvt. Ltd. has taken a loan from B Pvt. Ltd. company.

Both companies A Pvt. Ltd. & B Pvt. Ltd. are group companies.

Can you please tell me what documents are needed to explain this loan transaction to Auditors.

Dilip Senapati
15 June 2009 at 16:34

tds

can anyone answer this?

what is the time limit for remiting TDS with central govt for the month of march? The time limit of upto filing of return applies to the TDS deducted for whole of March or For 31st March only ? please clarify with case law or section reference?

SAMEER SHAHJI
15 June 2009 at 16:34

industrial trianing?

i just wanted to know the companies where we can apply for industrial training?
Is there any list recommended by icai for the same?