What Cost -Cutting Measures have you implemented ? Pls guide me…….
If you have any guidence regarding this subject you can mail me this mail id
vikky.vasvani@gmail.com
Do needful.
vikky vasvani
Dear
Would it be possible that , if auditor appo. by pvt. company as on 13th may 2009 & due to some internal problems of auditor shows their willingness to discontinue the same , here i have que. that is there any violation of sec 224,225,226?
Moreover company is underpressure of 30th sep. of get the books audited , Can company appoint any other auditor without any prior approval of Gov?
pl teach me how to prepare cma data format. For ex if i have to prepare cma data with a goal that i want Rs 1 cr working capital. How to prepare the same. Nature of business is civil consturction. Turnover rs 5 to 6 cr ( for projection).
Could you please clarify me on this:
Whether TDS has to be deducted on import payment of Software?. If so, what could be the percentage of Deduction?.Under which head will it come? And what are all the formalities and procedures to be followed?
In pvt company A.y. 2008-2009 Audit by x auditor. That comapny file during the year audit by Y.i.e A.y.2009-2010.is possible. in my doubt normally audit appoint by AGM . In this Case the X auditor Retire in this AGM .Y can Sign the AUDIT Report In A.Y.2009-10. What is procedure .
Can anyone help me with the TDS rates for the following for a Television broadcasting Company.
i) Channel Distribution charges
ii)Channel Placement charges
iii)Content production charges
Dear friends ,
Pls any body help me to know, is there any exemption from the CS executive course subjects those who have pass the CA pee-2 exam with more than 50% in these subject
1)Accounting.2)Auditing.3)Law.4)Income Tax.5)
sir,
I need a small help on below qury.
if compnay A as raised bill on x compnay which is located in USA or UK , and when X compnay is making payment it as deducted tax which is called as Witholding taxes.
so my doubt is.
is company A is eligable to take credit, if yes how?
is compnay A is eligable to carryforwad the credit if yes how many years?
is compnay A compulsarly writee it off in books if it as not taken credit with a year from the date of payment?
DEAR SIR,
PLEASE GUIDE ME IN THE FOLLOWING:
1 IS (IN THE EXCISE & CUSTOMS) REVISION BY THE COMMISSIONER OF EXCISE THE SAME IN THE WAY AS IN THE INCOME TAX ACT SEC 263 & 264? AS I HAVE READ THE PROVISIONS OF EXCISE IN BOOK THEY SAY THAT THEY ARE HAVING THE AUTHORITY JUST TO REVIEW & ORDER THEIR LOWER AUTHORITY TO GO FOR THE APPEAL FOR THE ORDER PASSED BY THEMSELVES. IS IT SO? OR THEY HAVE THE SAME AUTHORITY AS THE INCOME TAX COMMISSIONER UNDER SEC 263?THAT IS THEMSELVES PASSING ORDER IF PREVIOUS ORDER IS AGAINST REVENUE
How to calculate tax when there is agriculture income of Rs. 1000000 and taxable income Rs. 1258920/-?
The assessee is Individual
Plz expalin in detail
Landmark Judgments: Important Provisions of the EPF & ESI Act interpreted by the Honorable Supreme Court of India
Cost -Cutting Measures