MANOJ VAID

This statement has challan(s) with zero deductee rows. Please select the checkbox for no deductee rows. This the message received after filing 26Q1 for FY 2018-19. To download tds challans. Not able to do. Please help the same in this regard.

Suraj
17 August 2018 at 18:07

Gst applicability

Please let me know about the applicability of GST on following transaction:

Product "X" is purchased by Mr. A (whose office is located in Mumbai) from USA under the recommendation of Mr. B ( whose office is located in Mumbai).

Now USA Company has Paid Mr. B. Commission on Above Transaction.

Whether Mr. B is Liable for GST ?

Kindly revert.

Suraj

Rajesh
17 August 2018 at 17:42

Tds deposited but salary not received ?

Respected colleagues..

one of my client working in private hospital on salary basis, they deducted TDS and Deposited also (its show 26AS) but not paid salary and he has house property income hence how to file the income tax return .. pls guide me its very needful

17 August 2018 at 17:13

Place of supply

Dear experts,

"A " Rajasthan engaged vehicle to deliver the goods from Rajasthan to " B " Tamilnadu. Both A & B are registered.
Is this transaction attracts IGST OR CGST /SGST. Transporter is also located @ Rajasthan.
Pls clarify the issue.

Geetha Gupta

Hi all,
Where notices, draft resolutions and agenda for board meetings are hand delivered, what would constitute as proof of sending the these documents?

Thanks and Regards,
Geetha

Geetha Gupta

Hi all,
A director of a company is too sick to send the Letter of Leave of Absence for the board meeting.

How is this situation to be taken note of in the Board Meeting ?
How should this be recorded in the minutes - draft resolution required please.

Geetha

Abhishek

if someone aged 76 currently come to know that tds deducted of fixed deposit for last 8 years even after submitting 15 h can he file return for last 8 years to claim refund from fy 2012-13 to fy 2018-19 to claim refund of tds deducted as he is pensioner and have income every year for this tenure below eemption limit.please tell me can he file return for last 8 years to claim refund.

MANOJ K. GUPTA
17 August 2018 at 15:54

Gst input of capital goods

I have avail full credit of Capital Goods at the time of purchase of assets and my business also engaged in 100 % taxable supply
Is any condition to avail gst input of capital goods 5 Years.

Jay
17 August 2018 at 15:41

Nri tax

I returned from US on July 17th after staying there since Oct 2011. That makes my stay for US Financial year as 197. As India follows Apr to March financial calendar, i will also satisfy 186 days plus rule for India. My US income tax has already been withhold and my company Pay dept. is saying that they will deduct my tax for salary in US in India also. I should be a RNOR i.e. nonresident but ordinarily resident and earning in US should not be Taxed. Please let me know what are my options.

I work for TCS which is Indian Company and also registered and Traded in USA.

JITENDRA KUMAWAT ADVOCATE
17 August 2018 at 15:26

In respect of liability of gst

respected sir,
my client is a contractor provides serivce to individual person for contruction his personal house on labour rate basis. what will be the rate of gst on such service. help me