sravan
01 February 2020 at 11:03

GST effect of capital goods disposed

GST effect of capital goods disposed on which input taken under earlier laws? Is there any requirement to reverse ITC?

Madhu kiran
01 February 2020 at 10:55

MCS and AICITSS in same day?

Is it possible to do MCS (7am to 1pm) and AICITSS (2pm to 8pm) in a same day? Please clarify, if no please provide the notification about that.

G.VENKATESWARA RAO
01 February 2020 at 08:42

Balance ITC

ITC balance in books at the time of year ending, can we claim in next year. How to show in GST returns.

deepika bhandari
31 January 2020 at 20:32

CA final old course

can anyone provide CA final old course group 1 material relevant for may 2020

Dhandapani Selvaraj
31 January 2020 at 20:28

ITC on RCM by GSTR9C

Experts anyone guide me. RCM Payable on Transportation charges by GSTR9C is eliglible for ITC or not? Is there any possibility to take ITC on RCM paid through GSTR9C. please suggest.

amarjeet singh
31 January 2020 at 18:35

Epf & esi calculation

If an employee has
Basic- 15000
Hra-6000
Travel allowance -1000
Entertainment allowance - 1000
Other allowance-2000
How much epf and esi will deducted from, plz tell the calculations, thnx

VINOD KUMAR GUPTA
31 January 2020 at 18:22

GST Registration

Dear Expert,
I have registration in GST as a proprietor having business name anmol creation, now i want to give rent of my another shop,
My query is that :

1. Can GST is applicable on shop rent.
2. Can i require separate GST number for that or i issue invoice through my business GST number

CA Parul Saxena online

A gyeser is purchased in Delhi. In the invoice the billing address is of Delhi office and GST no of Delhi and Seller's Address is also of Delhi indicating Delhi GSTIN No.
But the Gyser was fixed at Noida. So what will be levied IGST or CGST & SGST. The vendor has charged IGST. Please tell its urgent.

SURESH KUMAR SINGH
31 January 2020 at 16:51

If the tax payer has died

please se Reply for demand

Jeeva

What is the Taxability in my case for the upcoming Assessment year 2020-21 where i have received Received Rs.7.5 Lakhs (Via NEFT) in my Personal Account from 4 of my Friends and the 5 lakhs has been withdrawn and handed over to them again as cash and 2 lakhs being spent on some other stuffs Randomly.

Will i have to pay Tax on the 7.5 lakhs Received from my Friends ?