Unsecured loan was given by a individual to a partnership firm.
Now the individual wants to transfer the loan in favour of someone esle.
What to do....
Dear all,
We are starting to use swipe machine. In this regards I have following doubts :
1. Is swipe machine checks availability of balance of customer while making payment through cr or dr card
2. How many days it will take to credit amount in merchants account
3. How to do accounts in merchants books of accounts
4. if payment declines after some time how we can find the customer
If client is staying in Leased property, can't we claim HRA by calculating interest at bank FD rates? or something like that?
Kindly suggest.
Hii ,
i have one query about section 9& 5 of income tax act.,i have client Alka Yagnik (singer) who is resident and she render service out of India and money received in India please suggest me is it income accrue or arise outside India and but received in India and what is meaning?it is urgent
If a person has 1000 rent income and 50 Lac agricultural income ,is it mandatory to obtain GST registration?
WHAT IF GSTR-1 FILED AND IN GSTR-3B TAX NOT PAID..?? WHAT IS THE LIABILITY OF CONSULTANT FOR GSTR-3B NOT FILED.??
To which address does IT dept send notices through post,is it the address which is given while applying for pan or the one mentioned in the latest IT return
Can NRI do business in India (as Proprietor) and
apply for GST Number..?!
Invoice:1
Labour Charge---------------319878.00
CGST---------------------------28789.02
SGST---------------------------28789.02
Discount Received----------(-5234.04)
TDS Should deduct on which amount ?
1) 319878.00 or 2) (319878.00-5234.04)=314643.96
I am founder of a company that was formed 6 years ago. When I incorporated my company, value of each share was Rs. 10. I am selling part of my equity to an investor at Rs. 5000 per share.
How will the LTCG be calculated in this case? Will taxable amount be (5000- (10xindexation) ) OR (5000 - Grandfathered cost on 31/1/2018)?
Transferring loan given by a individual to someone else