Hitesh
25 July 2020 at 15:24

Capital Gain

Please guide me on below issue,
Assessee is having Shop on lease/rental basis taken from local Body since 1980 and now the assessee sold the said shop to 3rd person, can he claim "Index Cost of Acquisition" on the said shop considering FMV as on 01 April, 2001?

Thanks in advance.

Anil kumar saini
25 July 2020 at 14:16

TDS Claim

I have a query, Whose bank account details are to be given for refund if any? As the deceased assesse's bank account is closed at the time of filing ITR ?

CA. Aditya Goel
25 July 2020 at 13:39

MCA Login

when i try to register myself a a practicing professional on MCA site it throws below error

•User ID already exists for the above membership Details.

what does it mean and how can i check if i have any existing user ID?

arvind r shah
25 July 2020 at 12:02

TDS RENT

In above query due date for payment was 7th june he paid late 23.7.20.Is he liable for 2 months int?
Any relaxation due to covid 19 problem.

arvind r shah

Pl let me know service Code
for labour sub contract services for building construction.

Aparna
25 July 2020 at 10:15

SAC code

I have received a sub -contract of Lab our charges for installation service or rearing other than building which code SAC code is applicable. what is GST Rate ?? or services receiver is eligible for ITC ???

TARIQUE RIZVI
24 July 2020 at 23:27

Due dates for gst returns

Dear Friends
With kindest regards I would like to approach with the below given issue

We are registered on traces with user ID & password. We are making TDS payment on our TAN. Now any further registration whether is required.

Some people say that u will have to get registered on income site. I don't understand what they are advising me.

Please guide me.

I want to file TDS return on line instead of going to any NSDL center.

Our dsc is also registered on income tax site.

TARIQUE RIZVI
24 July 2020 at 22:22

HOW TO FILE TDS RETURN ON-LINE

Dear Friends

u must be knowing the procedure, Would u please guide me for filing tds return on line as nowadays NSDL centers are found closed because of lockdown issue and therefore I have been advised to file on-line. Please help me and guide me. Thanking you advance for your kind favour.

Parthabandhu Guha
24 July 2020 at 21:20

Section 80D

I got operated in a hospital and medical bill was Rs.75000/-. From National Insurance Rs.40,000/- was
reimbursed. I want to know whether I may get exemption for the rest amount i.e.
75000 - 40000= 35,000/-

Please advise.
pbguha@yahoo.com

Komal
24 July 2020 at 20:36

Treatment of SFT shown in 26AS

What is the treatment for SFT which is shown in 26AS?