Shagun

One of our client they run petrol bunk. The land is taken on rent For Rs.22,000/- per month, and in return HPCL will reimburse Rs.19000/- twds rent to Bunk owner.

Do we have to pay GST on Rent received? and
Do we have to pay GST on Rent paid to land Owner??

Sagun

hari
06 May 2020 at 12:41

Merchant Export During Lock Down

We have received a third party Export Order(Merchant Export). As Ahmedabad is Declared as Red Zone and lock down is continue, how can we submit the purchase order to the Range Superintendent.

Please Advise.

Thanks in Advance

Hari

Bskskb
06 May 2020 at 10:23

CA ETHICS ON VISITING CARD

While printing visiting card by CA, Emblem of CA "य एषु सुप्तेषु जागर्ति" can be used or not.

CA Parul Saxena
05 May 2020 at 20:31

GSTR 3B Query-urgent

Our organisation have turnover more than 5 crore i have submitted return today but DSC is not attached due to some reason if i attach DSC to tomorrow i.e.6th may even then interest would be levied for 1 day?

kollipara sundaraiah

Assess trading of stocks and derivatives in shares
How to passed accounting entries
1.intra trade for stocks
2. Intra trade for future and options
3.positional trade for stocks( delivery)
4.positional trade for future and options.

shamsheer
05 May 2020 at 16:53

Skill Devlopment and Job change

Dear Sir/Madam,
I am working in IT company as a Assistant Accounts Manager since 8 year and i am expertise in Accounting and taxation. I am working on Tally based software for book keeping. My qualification is MBA Finance. Since working with the same company my knowledge is limited that company and i want to upgrade my skills and looking to upgrade my skills with SAP FICO and also change of the company. can you pleases guide me how its works to my carrier ?

Vinu Krish
05 May 2020 at 15:27

Singapore Dividend

- We have a Company in Singapore and I am an Indian resident.
- My Singapore company wants to pay me divided. Divided is not Taxed in Singapore.
- I will declare the dividend income in my Indian Personal Tax filing because my global income is taxable in India.

Question: Will I be taxed in India according to my income band or because of the Singapore-India Double Taxation Avoidance treaty, the tax rates will be different?

Thanks in advance; I would appreciate if CAclub gurus can comment on this.

God bless.

Babloo Kumar
05 May 2020 at 13:48

Hsn code

what is the hand sanitizer hsn code

Helper
05 May 2020 at 13:15

MSME Registration

Is the Criteria from Investment has been changed to Turnover.
Or the same is pending

kazimohmad masaud
05 May 2020 at 10:05

TDS ON SALARY

I have a question regarding TDS on Salary.
Can Non-Auditable Individual deduct TDS on Salary ?