Hi Sir,
One of my client who is registered service provide has a Steel work business.
He purchase the material and brings to his shop, and he do some semi furnished goods with that.
And later these goods he will carry in his own vehicle to the place from whom he get the order and make all the fittings and whatever he has to do.
My Question is :-
1. While transporting goods in his own vehicle, does he required to take Delivery Challan or he need to generate an e way bill (If e way bill then which part he needs to be filled Part A or Part B).
2. If suppose he need to generate the e way bill then he should be created a Bill for the goods. But he will be creating a bill after the completion of the work.
And the distance of travel is around 200 to 250 km.
Please suggest me how can he transport goods from work place to ultimate work site in his own vehicle.
Dear all..
I want to know one of my clients who run a restaurant business and his annual gross receipt is around 25lacs.
Can he file his income tax return under 44AD on a lumpsum basis and show profit of more than 8%??
Give me your view at earliest.
Thanks in advance.
Where to show it in GSTR1?
And whether in document issued invoice no of the same need to be mentioned?
I.t . Assess interest received (rs:5505+35,215) sb and fd from bank.this amounts Assess p and l account credit or capital account credit is correct method.
Hello Sir,
I Have a query regarding bank charges:-
SUPPOSE
BANK CHARGES (Dr). 20
INPUT CGST 9% (Dr). 1.8
INPUT SGST 9% (Dr.) 1.8
HDFC Bank Account (cr) 23.60
If i have to remove only itc what will be entry i know that i have to credit Input cgst & sgst 9% and what will be debit?
MY QUERY: 1) WHAT IS COMMERCIAL PROPERTY FOR THE PURPOSE OF CAPITAL GAINS UNDER INCOME TAX ACT
2) HOW TO CLAIM EXEMPTION ON SALE OF ABOVE PROPERTY?
WHETHER UNDER SECTION 54 OR 54 F?
3) IF HE ALREADY OWNS MORE THAN 1 RESIDENTIAL HOUSE AS ON DATE OF ABOVE SALE, WILL IT MAKE ANY DIFFERENCE.
THANKS & REGARDS
Sir my query is Income Received from Developing and sub-dividing real estate into lots & Selling of Plot. which itr to file 3 or 4. then it come capital gain or normal trading u/s 44AD
On death of assessee , will cost of acquisition of shares be initial cost or fair market value on date of death, For legal hier?
Should we collect KFC on tailoring service ? The act says KFC should be collected on all taxable services
ITC REVERSED IF A SHIRT JEANS DEALER GIVE SHIRT TO POOR CHILDREN WITHOUT CONSIDERATION
AND HE CLAIMED ITC WHEN HE PURCHASED SHIRT NOW HOW MUCH AMOUNT OF ITC TO BE REVERSED EITHER ON SALES PRICE OR PURCHASE PRICE
KINDLY TELL ME THAT IS IT A DEEMED SUPPLY
25 Hours GST Scrutiny of Return and Notice Handling(With Recording)
Goods Delivery Challan/ E-waybill