Please explain Different between CPF and EPF wich is best for employee and safe for fure of employee and its merits and demerits,please give pdf for my reference and future guidance
DURING FY 2019-20 MY TURNOVER IS RS 1.28 CR, CAN I DECLARE PROFIT U/S 44AD AND AVOIDE TAX AUDIT ?? ( FOR FY 2017-18 & 2018-19 WE HAVE FILED ITR3)
My turnover is 1.70 cr., & my total receipts and payments are below 5% of total receipts & payments Whether Tax Audit Is applicable ??
Dealers in Cement, Purchases Cement Bags at a higher Price and are insisted to sell at a Lower Price than the Purchase price per Bag.. and Incentives are Given by the company . My query is what is the treatment of accumulated ITC and GST impact on the Incentives Received as there are many type of incentives like target discounts, special incentives, gold discount etc,.
One of my client form trust under Trust Act but not yet registered with IT.Under trust he run an educational institution registered under Education Dept. Its annual receipts comes around 50K.
My query
1. If annual receipts below 1 Crore. this trust is exempted from IT
2. If it is true under which Sec.
3.File ITR 7 or others
4. When trust can file Form 10A
Please elaborate
Respected Sir,
Which form number is issued for TCS Certificate.
FORM 16B is issued to whom and for what purpose, as I am badly confused on this issue.
Please guide me and oblige.
Respected Sir,
Ours is a private limited company and we have purchased a truck from some private limited company as upon which the truck seller has deducted 1% TCS and the TCS is not reflecting in 26-AS. Please advise me what to do in such case. Can I claim in my income tax return. Which form for claiming TCS I should obtain from the truck seller.
Please guide me and oblige.
while filling form 3CD is it required to fill the Clause 27(a) for GST input tax credit availed and utilized in the previous year??
A doctor has 9 Lakh Rupees business income and is showing income above the limit of 50% specified under 44ADA.
But for his personal purpose, he is maintaining books of accounts. He is showing a profit of Rs 6 lakhs which is above the minimum profit of Rs 4.5 Lakhs and hence is getting taxed more.
My query is, is It is a prudent practise to pay more tax ??
Hi All,
Car is registered in the name of the director of the Pvt.Ltd. Company. But Car is used exclusively for business purpose and shown in books of accounts of the company. can depreciation be charged under Income Tax Act under the name of the company?
PF & ESI Course - Labour Code 2019 Along with Examples and Case Studies
Different between CPF and EPF