Dear Sir
Whether any judgment available for providing digital marketing service is not ecommerce operator ?
please guide
Opening balance of a debtor (for sale of good) was 2 Crores. He paid 1.5 Crore by RTGS and balance 50 Lakhs amount was adjusted on account of purchases made by us worth 50 Lakhs.
Question:
On what amount am i liable to collect TCS U/s 206C(1H) 1.5 Crore or 2.0 Crore?
Is TCS on sale of Good u/s 206c 1(h) has been abolished from 1st April-2021.
Please let me know.
Thanks & Regards,
Paramesh
SIR, KINDLY MENTION THE DUE DATE OF TDS RETURN FOR THE F.Y. 2020-2021
Sir / Mam,
A dealer sells his goods no. of times to a customer in a day. Then , He issues an invoice for total dispatch on that day.
it is correct?
Plz give your opinion
thanks in adv
Mar 21 GSTR 1 not filed by supplier till 11 Apr. (Filed on 14 Apr.) Total ITC of particular supplier is Rs. 28 lacs. Can We take ITC in march ? if not taken in march and GST paid then can we take REFUND ? ITC will show in credit ledger in next month and so on, because of the large amount can not square off.
Sir /Mam
If a person applies for GST Practitioner through online and gets his certificate,
then, will he eligible for doing his process?
Or
he has to pass the exam additionally to get qualify?
plz guide me
thanks in adv
Dear sir I want to take transfer from articalship and my principal is ready to give transfer but for icai approva the reason is family shifting but I don't no what documents shoul I submit
Sir / Mam,
In case of Imports of goods / services,
Will GST applicable on it ?
Status of ITC ?
Plz give your opinion plz
thanks in adv
Sir, account classified as npa as on 31.3.21. But interest reversal done after balance sheet date but before audit. What to do
Whether Moc is required
Amount of interest reversed 12000
6 days Certification Course on GST Practical Return Filing Process
Ecommerce operator vs digital marketing