omnath
16 April 2021 at 20:07

INTEREST PAID TO HOUSING LOAN

MR.A BROUGHT A HOUSING LOAN FROM BANK. BUT PROPERTY IN THE NAME OF HIS WIFE.MR.A REPAYMENT AND INTEREST IN HIS OWN BUSINESS.
MY QUERY IS
1) INTEREST CHARGED IN P/L A/C IT IS CORRECT
2) MR A WIFE NOT CLAIMED FOR .INTEREST AND REPAYMENT IN HOUSE PROPERTY INCOME AND DEDUCTION
THANKS

dineshkumar
16 April 2021 at 18:13

TCS - HOW TO DEDUCTED THIS YEAR 21-21

Previses year we collect TCS as per rules - .
now 21-21 how to collect or deducted . base 50 lakes as followed for previse year party's .

ABHISHEK KUMAR

we are a manufacturing concern and we are taking the labour on contract for filling the raw materials into the bags.we are making the payment directly to the contractor..under which head these expenses will be show and what will be journal entry for it.

Pradeep Sharma

Dear Sir
Our company turnover is more than 5 crore. we filed GSTR-1 on 10th of every month but in march we filed GSTR-1 on 12th march.

can our vendor take input of these bill in march?
is these bills show in our vendor GSTR-2B?

Caanchal Rastogi
16 April 2021 at 15:25

DEDUCTION U/S 80D of Rs. 50000/-

An Individual can avail benefits of both sub section 2(a) and 2(b) of section 80D simultaneously. In other words total deduction of Rs. 50,000/- can be availed under above both sub section

nageswara rao
16 April 2021 at 15:20

Submitting income returns

I am going out station in May 21 for few months. I nd my wife are required to submit our returns as we will not be back by end July 21. As our statement of 26AS are not updated and require time till end June 21 so we can not depend on 26AS. Can we submit our returns with the data available with us like bank statements, messages received from companies where our deposits are there in (BY our TRP) May 21 and proceed with our journey?

TARIQUE RIZVI

Respected Sirs,

For the Ay 21-22 ( Year ending March 21 ) how to workout tax liability for the salary people.

Dharam Pal

Sir

One bill of Rs. 6 Lakhs double entered in GSTR-1 in the year 2018-19. Please advise the amount of exess paid claim ?and how to rectify the GSTR-1 for the year 2018-19.

ARUN GUPTA
16 April 2021 at 13:47

Gift received from my son by bank

My son gave Gift of Rs 500000 to his mother in April 2021.Now my son wants to give gift of Rs500000/ to me. Can he give this gift amount received from my wife to me. What will be Taxable Liability to me and my son?

AJAY SHARMA

Assume in F.Y 2019-20, If A Party paid USD 1000@70/- in term of Indian Rs. 70,000 and later on he received the assets @75/- i.e.75,000/-. Now the Difference should be capitalized.
But They did not capitalized in 2019-20. Instead of it the difference amount of Rs. 5,000 has been capitalized in F.Y 2020-21.
Now how can i Handle this. What will be exact treatment of this.