CA Rohit Patil

We are on the verge of getting listed in September 2021. Can someone please help us regarding the quarter from which the limited review will be applicable? If so, please help with the clause for the newly listed company?

seeta
13 May 2021 at 16:11

TCS under section 206(1H)

Turnover FY 20-21 More than 10 Crores

Current FY 21-22

Sales made to new customer in 01/04/2021 to 12/05/2021 Rs.51 Lakhs.

should i require to collect tcs @ 0.1% on entire sale amount of Rs.51 Lakhs or Rs.1 Lakhs (51-50).

Please reply.

Kollipara Sundaraiah

A gst registered regular scheme dealer
Sales turnover in f.y.19-20 Rs:60 lacs
Sales turnover in f.y .20-21Rs:55 lacs (rs:5 lacs decreased)
Question:
1.Dealer annual sales turnover increased compulsory in gst and it act.
2.sales turnover decreased any problems future.

Karkuvel

Dear Friends

In accordance with section 90(4) of Income tax act , to avail the benefit under DTAA, TRC IS mandatory.
But in our case, the Foreign service provider who rendered the services is having a PAN in India.

So it is enough or we will go for TRC only.

suraj
12 May 2021 at 21:56

Defective income tax return

Assesse is commission agents,

I have filled ITR 3 for above assessment year in which I have filled Item 64 of Part A of Profit and loss account and Item 6 of Balance Sheet as I have not maintained regular books of account , yet I have received notice for defective return stating that I have not filled PART A of PNL and Bsheet. Whether it is correct notice ?? should I have to filled whole balance sheet and profit and loss account ?

sanjay kumar
12 May 2021 at 19:53

Query regarding defective return

My gross receipt was Rs. 540000 and taken expenditure Rs. 60000 and filed in no book maintain but by mistake i had select yes u/s 44A and department has send a notice u/s 139(9) by demanding Balance Sheets and Profit and loss . Now my question is either can i rectify my mistake by selecting no in 44A or i have to submit the BS & PL. Kindly suggest me.

yogesh vijaykumar shah

Companies those are not obtained ITDREN being not required to file form 61A. How to submit preliminary response for F Y 2020-21. We have tried to submit the said response by login into income tax portal- My account - Reporting portal (Beta Version) . But by default financial year 2021-22 is selected. We could not submit the preliminary response for F Y 2020-21 being no choice for financial year. Kindly guide us

jinal

please help me with format for capital infusion certificate by CA for buillder project loan

Financepie

A pvt. ltd. co.(travel agent) is planning to discontinue operations, it has some amount as ITC in its gstin.
Can they claim refund for the ITC? if, yes what is the process?

Manish Gupta

Central Board of Indirect and Customs had issued a Circular No. 09/2021 – Customs dated May 08, 2021, to restore the facility under Circular No. 17/2020 dated April 3, 2020, namely, 'Measure to facilitate trade during lockdown period under Section 143AA of the Customs Act, 1962'.

Taking cognizance of the difficulties listed by the trade and industry and the importance of facilitating the Customs clearance process, the Board has decided to restore the facility of acceptance of an undertaking in lieu of bond by Customs formations from the date of issue of this Circular No. 17/2020 till June 30, 2021. The importers or exporters' availability of this facility shall ensure that the undertaking should be furnished in lieu of the bonds is duly replaced with a proper bond by July 15, 2021.

The terms and conditions underlined in Circular No. 17/2020-Customs, dated April 3, 2020 as amended by Circular No. 21/2020-Cus., dated April 21, 2020 remain the same, some of which are as follows:

• Custom field formations may accept the request for submission of an undertaking from the importer or exporter instead of a bond.
• Content of this undertaking should, to the extent possible, be the same as the content of the prescribed bond.
• The undertaking should duly be signed by the IEC holder concerned on their business's letterhead.
• Proper bond in the prescribed format on a notarized stamp paper etc., shall be submitted on or before July 15, 2021.
• The security, where required, shall be furnished.