shalabh goel

Kindly provide the rate of crr and slr in advance accounting banking company chaptter applicable for may 2021 exma

Pardeep
03 June 2021 at 18:21

Tds on printing and stationery items

We give a order to a party to print school dairy which cost is approx rs. 150000 should we deduct tds on that.

Manoj Chauhan

Dear Sir/Madam,
Our organization which is registered under GST, receives transportation service from a transporter from moving packing material from one plant to another plant.
The transporter does not issue any consignment note but directly issues a bill of Rs.3,000/-
So, please let us know whether GST is applicable in this case.

sayad
03 June 2021 at 15:28

TDS CLAIM BY CONTRACTOR

HOW TO CLAIM TDS DEDUCTED BY THE GOVERMENT FOR CONTARCT WORK FROM THE CONTRACTOR DO CONTRACTOR NEED TO FILE SEPERATE RETURN OR HE CAN GET CLAIM IN GSTR3B
PLS SOMEONE HELP ME TO KNOW THE PROCESS

rajan t jaswani

In my one of client case there is accountant has paid gst liability for the period of Feb-2018 to May-2019 within due date but cannot file gstr 3b and 1 returns for that period and as on 30-09-2020 accountant has file gstr 3b returns for that period and after that my client receive demand notice for interest liability for above delay. so my query is that interest is levied on net liability as per last year notification. so whether cash ledger balance is deducted from gross liability like ITC is deducted from gross liability.

JITENDRA FULIA

Dealer has purchased material from Sez , Custom duty for removal of goods paid by Supplier Sez unit, Sez has prepared bill as under Net Rs.100000+Igst Rs.18000= 118000 , Dealer has paid its.118000, in 3B ITC was appearing in suppliers from Regd Person , part A1 . ITC WAS NOT APPEARING IN IMPORT OF GOODS FROM SEZ part IV , Dealer has filed Return showing Igst itc as ITC from Registered persons.Query is as his Gstr9 is still pending so Igst Credit where to show in 8A or 8G.i.e.igst paid on import of goods from Sez

Navendu Agarwal

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

I want to know whether we are allowed under sec 17(5) of CGST Act, 2017 to take credit of CGST & SGST paid on charges for vaccination video shooting and editing factory.

We are in diamond manufacturing business.

DINESH
03 June 2021 at 12:55

ITC ON FMCG (B2B TO B2C)

Mr. A is a Retailer (He have GST number - Regular Tax payer - <20Lakhs TurnOver).
He buying a FMCG items from registered companies/Dealers with GST Invoices. (Purchase with tax)
And selling the products to Unregistered persons (Like local small small shops) without GST. (Sales without tax)
So,
1. He can avail ITC on Purchase?
2. How he want to file GSTR-1 & 3B?

Kindly explain with simple examples.
Thank You All!
Stay Safe!

swetha
03 June 2021 at 12:51

54f exemption claim

A and B husband and wife had 2 seperate vacant lands in their individual names. They sold both the lands and bought new vacan site jointly on wch they want to construct home within 3 years. They already own one residential property. Can they claim 54 f exemption for this new property

Export Shreeji
03 June 2021 at 12:17

EXPORT BILL AMOUNT

Sir, shipment already gone.

Payment was received in advance. Now we need to clear GR form and get to issue BRC, so which amount should we mentioned on the BRC?

BILL AMT: 1162 X 12 X 73.23 = 1021119.12
SHIPPING BILL AMT: 85.09 PER KG X 12 = 1021.08 BY MISTAKE PER KG RATE CALCULATED AS PER MT RATE

If we put invoice amount, will bank issue BRC, if there would be difference in amount between invoice and shipping bill?

hope to see soonest reply.