Poonawalla fincorp

rekha sharma
21 June 2014 at 14:38

Accounts

Dear sir/madam
HOw one can can easily with accounting standards as they are many and lenghthy also, for being prepared oneself for exams
pls reply

Aji .p.aravind
21 June 2014 at 14:19

Courses

Iam working (full time) in a hotel industry as accounts manager(asst) . i have a MBA degree in finance and my DOB is 1980. Since i dodnt want to spend my whole life with a mere MBA i want to study more can anybody please help me with course that i can do.

21 June 2014 at 14:11

Return filling

Sir
please guide if a travel agent who has service tax no. and have not income more than Rs. 1000000/- Is he bond to charge service tax in his bill and to file service tax return Or he can maintain the books and charge service tax when its income cross the limit of Rs.1000000/- As he is not sure that he will earn Rs. 1000000/- this financial year.

jayant chandrachud
21 June 2014 at 14:01

Capital account scheme 1988

The assessee wants to deposit Rs. 1.00 Crore under CGAS 1988 for claiming exemption U/S 54.Whether bank can be instructed to pay monthly interest and credit it to Type B account ? Can this interest be used for any purpose other than construction / purchase of residential house ?

Rohan Desai
21 June 2014 at 13:59

Excel calculation of fees?

Hi All,

Can any one provide me or share the excel calculation of stamp duty and other filing fees require for authorized capital.?

Do the needful.

Roshni
21 June 2014 at 13:59

Gross amt

For Calaculating service Tax Gross amt means including Service Tax or excluding service tax

Hemant Bothra

Can Provision for diminution of Investments be written back even if the Investments are not sold ?

The Investments is in the nature of quoted shares of companies.

rajesh
21 June 2014 at 13:43

T.d.s. on service tax

whether tds to be deducted on service tax ?

21 June 2014 at 13:40

Tds

Dear Sir
I am Working in Construction we take JCB on Rent (Hours Basis) there should be TDS Applicable on JCB Owner.

please Reply

PRASHANT KUMAR SOM
21 June 2014 at 13:27

Disclosure of interest of directors

Case- Mr.A is director in Som. Ltd and he is also director in Joy Ltd.and Roy Ltd. and partner in firm K associates .

-- but Som ltd. does not make any transaction with Firm K associates and Joy ltd. transaction has been made only with roy Ltd.

Q-1. in the Board meeting of Som Ltd.what will be Disclosure of interest of Mr. A ?