Wheter Sale and puchase of goods transaction with person specified in sec 40A(2)(b)is cover in specified domestic transaction?
Please solve my query
My client is giving a more than 5 crore rupee as a security deposit to a party specified in sec 40A(2)(b) for construction of a building and that building will be given on rent to that related party in future.right now rent is not fixed. So i want to know whether such payment of security deposit cover in specified domestic transaction
CA Arjun Dhanoliya
I registered my articleship on 10-10-2013.I got terminated on 10-7-2014. I already send my form 109.
I re registered my articles on 11-7-2014.I didnt send my form 103 as 30 days is not completed and waiting for the reply from institute. I can send the form within 30 days sir?
If I sell my Office located in India and invest the consideration received from that for my son's eduction abroad, will the capital gain be exempted?
For registering my articles do i need to enclose 10th class,cpt,ipce marks lists and itt,orientation certificates along with form 103. Please help me
hello
i want to know in up vat works contract:
the contract consist of 30% material & 70 % labour but the builder company has deducted 4% wct on total bill amount. now when we have filled for the refund the officer is saying that he will assume the works contract to be 70% material and 30 % labour.
please give views asap
I am a researcher and have paid Rs. 2lakhs a cash for a purchase of an equipment.
Is that allowed or what should I do for this.
I have a grant sanctioned from Govt of India.
Please advice whether I shall carry out cash transactions or not??/
Can we deduct tds on fire extinguisher reffling charges because we recived a bill with service charges from Max solution pvt ltd amount is 56461.00.How much tds deduct on this bill and tell me proffesional & technical sevice portion
PF & ESI Course - Labour Code 2019 Along with Examples and Case Studies
Domestic transfer pricing