16 June 2013 at 10:00

Proof of export and are -1

WHY PROOF OF EXPORT IS NEEDED UNDER CENTRAL EXCISE ACT. WHO GIVE THE PROOF OF EXPORT WHAT IS THE EXCAT PROCEDURE FOR THE SAME. WHO RELEASE THE CERTIFICATE OF PROOF OF EXPORT

AND ARE -1 IS REQUIRED ONLY FOR EXPORT OF EXCISEABLE ITEMS ? IS IT REQUIRED FOR NON EXCISEABLE ITEM FOR EXPORT.

AND ARE-1 IS REQUIRED FOR MERCHANT EXPORTING FOR EXCIESABLE ITEM.

AND ARE-1 IS REQUIRED FOR MERCHANT EXPORTING FOR NONEXCISEASABLE ITEM

16 June 2013 at 09:48

Itr-4 for lic agent

I want to file ITR-4 for LIC AGENT

THERE IS NO OTHER INCOME

Name of Deductor : LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA

Total Amount Paid / Credited ( Rs. ) : 25,111.00

Total Tax Deducted# ( Rs. ) : 4057

Please help to file ITR4

There is no other income..

Awaiting for your optimistic reply.

16 June 2013 at 08:37

Articleship

i want to do my articleship in kathmandu nepal how can i find the firms which provides articleship for ipcc students and what are the provisions for stipund?

pavankumar
16 June 2013 at 08:31

Query on accounting

Can anybody explain the concept called "Buyback of own Debentures'?

lalit
16 June 2013 at 07:44

Capital gain

want to sell rural agricultural land in a village having population of 6000 persons held before 1981
Is there any capital gain tax implications?

B.P. SRIDHAR
16 June 2013 at 06:39

Tds for firms

SIR,
A PARTNERSHIP FIRM DOING BUSINESS IN ADTHI AND COMMISSION IS PAYING INTEREST TO ITS FARMERS ABOVE 10,000/- P.A. IS IT MANDATORY TO DEDUCT TDS FROM FARMERS WHO ARE NOT I.T. ASSESSEES. PL CLARITY.

16 June 2013 at 02:27

What to do with ca course

hello, sir i want to know what should i do with ca course cs or LLB..

16 June 2013 at 01:26

Both groups or single group

My CA Final attempt is due in May 2014. I really want an advice that whether I should go for both groups or single group? I am doing my first coaching now. And I have a habit of doing self study and learning things thoroughly so that I can have grip over the subjects, but that generally requires time as well. Kindly guide me.

16 June 2013 at 00:22

Industrial training

can anyone tell me the complete process of Industrial Training in CA course?

I Confused to make adjustment for Advance tax provision for advance tax & tds... I m Giving details i saw in b/s of one firm all
i don't remember all details of b/s but, it similar to below mentioned .....kindly tell me how i should make accounting entries for it
details are :

IN firm s book for the F.Y. 09-10 3200,2006-07 6400, 2008-09 6500( all the years i don't remember )provision for tax have been made & advance tax for year 2010-11 1000,year 2012-13 30000, 2008-09 5000
TDs is showing bal of 1236 for year 2008-09, tax liability for year 2012-2013 is 29444 plzzz tell me how make adj entries in books of the firm & b/s ..?for fy 2012 -2013? plzz tell everything in details information is like this only