I have a query about claiming the pre-EMI interest. I have got possession of my home in August 2010.
SO from that year(i.e. Assessment year 2011-12), I am claiming exception on home loan interest.
This is my second home so I am claiming the total interest minus the rent i.e. claiming more tha 1.50 lakhs.
Till now I have not claimed my pre-emi interest that I have paid during home construction period
(Around Rs.80000 in 2008-09 and 180000 in 2009-10).
Can you please suggest how much can I claim in current assessment year. Also How to show that in ITR2 form?
Should I add that in "CFL" sheet or in any other sheet. (I tried adding in CFL sheet but it is not reflecting during tax computation)
whether a dealer can change its name from vat registration form to his wife name. what is the relevent form for this changes.& fees?
i would like to say all of you I am facing one problem.
if i have sale something his value of 10000
but customer ask i will pay cash only 5000 rest will pay by credit card.
so what entree pass in tally.
Pls suggest me.
Best Regards
Abadh Kishor
abadhkishor89@gmail.com
How we can waive the Late Filing Fee u/s 234E for TDS Return?
My friend recently joined in a articles firm.
she wrongly sent the articles registration application to the Delhi address instead of Chennai address. She has not received any letter of registration from the institute.
Please help about the action to take in this regard.
Is there any remedy available.
I am doing business as proprietorship from 01.04.2012. During the year 2012-2013, I have paid commission Rs. 25000/- to my agent on sales. Should i deduct TDS on commission. Turnover is below Rs.40Lac.
sir, i have complete the b.com course when the applied for articles ship registration . but i have not mention this course detail due
to non declared the result. in this situation
i want to consider my b.com degree course by icai institute .please give the suggestion related this point.
I am an individual. As per sec. 139 (1) we can file return up to 1year from the end of relevant assessment year.
Its mean for FY.12-13 we can file return up to 31/03/2015. If so, what are the pros. & cons. of doing so.
Pls. correct me if I am wrong.
Thanking you,
Avinash
one of the assesse,senior citizen, having business income of 150000 ,turnover of rs 15 lakhs and having FD interest income of Rs 45000.
Tax was deducted appropriately by the bank and the same reflected in 26AS
The return was filed u/s sec44AD declaring the book profit as above which is more than 8% and the refund was claimed.
The above case relates to AY 12-13.
BUT STill tHe status of Return shown is ITRV receipt. The Return has not been proccessed till now. Efforts have been made to contact the cpc Bangluru.But no satisfactory answer has been given.
sir/madam,
I am a ca Student I am a artcle assistant as well. I have not received my ipcc registration letter yet can receive duplicate copy of that please do me favour........
Certification Course on GSTR-3B Reconciliation with GSTR-2B through AI Tools
Query on pre-emi interest of hoam loan