CA Day celebration 2024 Easy Office

Rajkumar Gutti
31 March 2022 at 17:15

Travel ticket

air ticket booked on 19.03.22, travel dt. is 19.04.22
air ticket bill received on 20.03.22

whether booked as prepaid exp or normal exp.

Sonnal Khandaray

Hi All

One of my clients is filing belated return and so they will not able to carry forward loss. Whether deferred tax adjestment needs to be made by the company in the books of accounts if loss is not going to get carried forward.

Thanks in advance.

raghavendra b
31 March 2022 at 16:31

PROPERTY SALE WITHOUT ANY AGREEMENT

DEAR SIR,

ONE OF MY CLIENT PURCHASED A LAND BY PARTNERSHIP BUT NOT ENTERED ANY PARTNERSHIP DEED OR AGREEMNT JUST BY FRIENDLY AND WITH FULL FAITH. NOW HE WANTS SELL THE PROPERTY THE PROPERTY HAS BEEN REGISTERED IN THE NAME OF HIS FRIEND. NOW MY QUERY IS WHEN SELL THE PROPERTY THE AMOUNT WILL TRANSFERED TO MY CLIENT BANK ACCOUNT THE PROBLEM IS HE IS NOT A PROPERTY OWNER BUT HE WILL RECEIVE THE AMOUNT OF SOLD PROPERTY. HOW TO TREAT THIS INCOME OF MY CLIENT THE AMOUNT WILL BE SHARED AFTER THE SALE OF THE SAID PROPERTY.

PLEASE GUIDE ME

REGARDS

ARUN GUPTA
31 March 2022 at 16:00

Huf firm gift to it's members

My father is karta of a huf firm. Can this huf firm give me gift of 10 lakh rupees. Will this gift be taxable? Please explain.

Astaf Mansuri
31 March 2022 at 15:33

Form 10A FOrm 10AB

I have two trust one is old trust which was registered under income tax act for 12A and 80G in the year 2010. Now in this case I have filed form 10A on new portal, after few days I got form 10AC “order for approval” in case of 80G and “order for registration” in case of 12A. I think this is my final registration order. Now shall I have to apply for 10AB?
Another trust which I have formed in 2021, for that I have applied for 12A and 80G in form 10A in January 22, in this case I have got the provisional order for registration” and “provisional order for approval” for 12A and 80G respectively in the month of February 2022. Now for final registration do I need to apply in form 10AB ? if yes then what is the time limit to apply ?

Bazeer Ahmed

Sir /Madam,

As we have more than Rs.20Crores turnover we shall come under the purview of e invoice -B2B e invoicing w.e.f 01-04-2022

We have made trail entries for our March 2022 invoices using GePP-offline tool
it smoothly creates json and upload the same and get print the invoice with IRN and QR code in pdf
and now we plan to despatch our goods with

1)our own invoice printed on pre printed form and with manual signature
2)along with the e invoice printed in pdf format with QR code and IRN and
3)eway bill generated in the site.

Is it correct? or we have to print the QR code and IRN on our own invoice format?

if the later option is correct how can we download QR code from the site and print in our own format?

Kindly clarify

Many thanks in advance,

with warm regards,
Bazeer L

kollipara sundaraiah

It returns non filing person mobile sms received from it department e-campaign /pending/ non filing of returns in f.y.20-21
Sft -004 cash deposit in bank sb account rs:16 lacs .but assessee rs:16 lacs amount different clients received after clients gst and it tax pay through on online mode used purposes.
Question:
Assessess it returns filed compulsory or reply filed only in f.y.20-21.

Gopalakrishnan. S

We are under Composition scheme in the current year ( FY 21 - 22 ) and we need to continue
as it is during the next year also ( FY 22 - 23). Is there any procedure to be followed in the GST portal, to continue under the scheme ?

Pls. advice.

duraison180953

I have deposited Rs.1,20,000/- in PPF account and my employee's contribution as a public sector employee in NPS is Rs.75,000/- (it was showing under voluntary contribution statement in my CRA website login), can I claim Rs. 1,50,000/- under 80C + 80CCD(1) and Rs.45,000/- under 80CCD(1B)?

30 March 2022 at 22:04

Regarding TDS Refund status

Sir, I had filed for TDS refund in the month of Oct 2021 and was expecting refund in Dec 2021, but its already March 2022 end, so far i have not received my Refund in my Bank Account. please let me know where to check the status of my Refund and what is the procedure. Thank you very much.