Ritesh

28 May 2008 at 10:50

Website Building

I want to built my own website (not the bolg.

Kindly advise me on how to go ahead for this.

Ritesh

Shrinivas

27 May 2008 at 12:18

SAP- Career

I have appeared for CA final II group, I group already cleared. and working in US MNC in Fin & Acct dept have 4 years exp.
I want to join SAP FICO, How beneficial for me and what will be scope in future ? In trems of Career and money also
Is it worthwhile to Join SAP e course .
Kindly Guide....

satya

20 May 2008 at 13:43

Excel 2003

Hai!

I had a problem in Excel 2003 , I am having fields of DATE, AND QUANTIY for doing max(B1:B30)OF QUANTITY it is showing result, but i want the result as Max(result) and where(which date) the maximum result in date field which is in (a1:a30). Please give solution.

Any body give proper reply, I will be gratefull to them.
-sathyadharani@gmail.com

satya

19 May 2008 at 16:07

Excel 2003

Dear Sir, I had a problem in Excel 2003 , I am having fields of DATE, AND QUANTIY for doing max(B1:B30)OF QUANTITY it is showing result, but i want to show that result equalent date field which is in (a1:a30). Pl give solution.

Alok Kumar Agrawal

18 May 2008 at 17:45

Indian format of number in excel

Please guide me how to set format for number to be appeared in indian format i.e. ##,##,###.##

Alok

S Jain

17 May 2008 at 12:56

Regarding Webhosting

Can u please let me know .. TAX implications on web hosting and domain registration ???

Anil

13 May 2008 at 11:35

Visio Software

For What purpose does one use Visio Software?

Is it a microsoft product?

Anil

13 May 2008 at 11:34

Visio Software

Anil

13 May 2008 at 11:33

Visio Software

Sekhar Dasari

09 May 2008 at 11:43

Exce VBA macro

Dear all,

Can any one help in learing excel vba macro coding.

I am a beginer to this and i whnt to know the best way to learn from fundamentals.

Sekhar Dasari.