04 April 2010 at 13:44

HOW TO EXCEL IN MS-EXCEL?

GUYS I WANT 2 KNOW HW ONE CAN MASTER IN MS EXCEL,WORD N PP.I GUESS A COURSE IS N'T ENOUGH.

THANX IN ADV.

kunal sachdeva

03 April 2010 at 18:15

tally

how to delete a co in tally 5.4

kunal sachdeva

03 April 2010 at 15:31

tally

what can we do,when we open a tally and it shows no option for selecting a co. tall 5.4 in my case reply as soon as possible

Monali Nandanwar

02 April 2010 at 12:51

MICS

Plese Send me Amedments in Information Technology Act 2008.

02 April 2010 at 08:53

SAP RELATED QUIREY

KIND ATN RAMESH KRISHNAN.FB08 & F.80 THIS TRANSACTION CODE EVERY BODY KNOWS. MY QUESTION HOW TO REVERSE THE REVERSAL DOCUMENT TRANSACTION CODE:FBR2. PLS PROVIDE STEPVISE DETAILS, PLS DO THE NEEDFUL.

01 April 2010 at 09:13

SAP RELATED QUIREY

IN SAP HOW TO REVERSE THE REVERSAL DOCUMENTS ? WHAT IS THE TRANSACTION CODE? PLS PROVIDE THE STEPVISE DETAILS?

VISHESH

01 April 2010 at 00:55

key

what is a candidate key,alternative key and foreign key.....

Prakash

29 March 2010 at 15:30

TDS online Payment

Can u tell me, after TDS payment when I click on view of Acknowledgement for taking print out of it but it did not open and a messagage shown on below status bar that Javascript void(o) so, for this reason I could not take printout of it. So, I want to know what is technical problem behind this ?

CA Jaspreet Singh

28 March 2010 at 13:09

SAP Interview Questions

Can anybody guide me that that what type of questions i can expect in SAP Implemantation & Advisory Interviews. Pls, also provide some material for the same.

This Query has 6 replies

27 March 2010 at 07:04

Information abt EXCEL formula

CAN ANYBODY HELP!
I need a formula in EXCEL which converts the Value of Figures into Words Automatically.
Ex : If I enter 25,000/- in should convert into Words Twenty Five Thousand only.
Pls if anybody knows abt it Pls help me!!!!!!