DHIRAJ KORE

04 July 2018 at 11:15

Change of password at rof site in mh

Please guide regarding how to recover old password or procedure of changing old password at ROF site in Maharashtra

Ramesh

Plz... Can anyone tell me What is the cost for buying Winman CA ERP software and Updating cost for every year...???

Kiran Maain

22 June 2018 at 15:10

Desolution deed

Is that desolution deed made on stamp paper?

vijeth kumar.s

22 June 2018 at 12:52

108 form

can any buddy send there 108 form latest for my reference

I submitted form 108 for articleship termination with excess leaves of 4 months 12 days

After 5 months I re-joined under new employer for articleship .

My query is whether the gap of 5 months lead to extension of articleship?

ANURADHA

21 June 2018 at 15:33

Procedure for revalidation of course

Plz guide me for revalidation procedure for c a final course ...

mukesh

20 June 2018 at 18:58

Accounts

agar main apr se oct debtors ki list dekh rha hu toh us debtors me three cateogry hai less than 3 months 3to6 months aur more than 6 months plz explain me

20 June 2018 at 16:40

Revalidation to old syllabus ipcc

Hello Sir,
I registered for Ipcc on February 2014. My last attempt was on May 2018. Since my attempts has been expired Can i revalidate to old syllabus to write november 2018 exams. If yes Please explain the procedure and if it's not possible please tell me how and what is the next procedure to revalidate?

Thanks & Regards.

Sapna Pathak

please heIp me how can fill 107 form sent me filled copy at my e-mail sapnapathak1988@gmail. com

15 June 2018 at 12:54

Indirect tax

Bill issued by ABC LTD to Y LTD for professional services rendered of RS.331200 (including service tax @ 15%), cheque received from Y LTD after deducting TDS.

Kindly guide me about journal entry in the books of ABC LTD & Y LTD.

Bharti