Received Discounton Fixed asset(Hire purchase of two vehicle) and same was not mentioned in Invoice. Should i reduce it from cost . Can i treat it as trade Discount as per AS 10
I have completed 3 months of articleship and took termination due to transfer of my parent. While submitting Form 109 in self service portal, I have wrongly submitted Form 119 as well. Now I am unable to rectify the same and rejoining forms are unavailable.
What can I do to delete or invalidate form 119 and proceed with my rejoining process?
Hey !!
I am studying in class 12th . I want to become CA .. what the things I want to do now to become CA , like graduation subject , exams , duration of exam , place to get admission, etc. . I am just beginning my future journey .. can u pls guide my way ??
Please guide me I want to change my Auditor (Principal) on a mutual agreement I want to quit the articles from the current Auditor on health cause. I had completed 2 Year 4 Months Articleship. Can any one please tel me the procedure of Termination of Articles. And also tel me what kind of situations I may face in future because of this termination. and my principal is not given to approval letter. what is the another way is in the articleship termination.
Sir, I m not able login my userid in registration form filling portal of icai
Hello, I was trying to apply for termination in the newly launched self service portal. When I fill my whole form and trying to submit, it was saying that DATA LIMIT EXCEEDED FOR TOTAL SERVING PERIOD YEARS. PLEASE CHECK YOUR DATA AND TRY AGAIN.
What to do?
Is it possible to change the date of deed?
Hello sir, I have mentioned the date 5th July on deed but I will get stamp paper tomorrow so will there be problm if there is difference in the date?
I am an existing student and want to register on SSP but while registering I get OTP for mobile no. only and for email, message is displayed validate your email, when I enter my email, message is displayed email already exists enter new email, my email has not changed. I contacted ICAI but no response on phone calls and no solution on email. Please help.
Whether DPT 3 is mandatory even there was no transaction during the Period (1.4.14 to 31.3.2019)?
i.e. Nil Return is Mandatory or we may ignore that
25 Hours GST Scrutiny of Return and Notice Handling(With Recording)
Survey, Search and Seizure under Income Tax Act 1961
Discount received on fixed asset accounting