Operating Costing in KPO & BPO Industry

Can tell anyone how arrive operting costing in Service industry

Nakul

16 February 2008 at 00:16

PCC Examination

The second level PCC exams can be given in two groups.Group1 and Group2. Can a student take Group2 exams before Group1 exams in successive attempts?

saritha

15 February 2008 at 13:01

exam papers

can i please know why exam paper in may is much difficult compared to november exam paper

Kapeel Bhandarkar

15 February 2008 at 12:22

CS intermediate new syllabus

hi Friends,

Can u tel me what are subject for cs inter as per new syllabus..

harshit

our company giving employees to

reiumbursement of
1.Uniform Allowance
2.Books & periodicals
3.Club & food expenses
4.interest free loans

the above all are exemption given from salaries. but on that expenditure FBT effected or not ?
the above exemption given after submission of bills or not

please sir

Rahullakhwani

15 February 2008 at 10:16

When would be my attempt

can any one please help me to know that when would be my final attempt &in old or new course.I had passed out my pe 2 exams in Nov 2007 attempt &had started my training from 1feb.2008

nupur

dear kapil sir
i sent u ma email address at ur rediffmail address for the pcc notes if u can give me notes thru mail it would b very kind of u otherwise i l send u ma address for courier

15 February 2008 at 07:54

Query Regarding Leave

I have served articleship under a principal for 1 year and got termination from him. Thereafter I serveing for another 1 year under another principal. I Understand that the leave entitlement is 1/6 of the articleship period served. My query is that for purpose of 1/6, the period of service shall be including the period of previous principal or under the new principal only?

I kindly request anyone to clarify me in this regard.. Thanks

Darshu

14 February 2008 at 18:01

PCC notes

Can anybody please provide me some notes of PCC.........

PRASAD M.

14 February 2008 at 17:46

Nov 2007 CA final data

I have skip my nov.2007 ca final group-I examination. I fill the exam form and also receive the hall ticket but due to non-sitting in exam i kept it and forget and now i just want the roll no. of that nov 2007 exam how do I get it ? is there any ICAI website to get the my previous examination data through email