Kavya M N

18 March 2008 at 11:07

MAFA -CA Final

Can you please tell me names of certain websites from where I can get useful information relevant to CA Final MAFA examination.(other than SEBI, BSE, NSE & other stock exchanges). I haven't attented any coaching classes and this particular subject is a big burden for me.

khundrakpam Satyabarta

sir'
I would like to know whether I can registered for articled assitant by post and if so then will they( EIRC) charge seperatly for the postal charge of study materials for PCC
In fact, I belongs to Manipur and wish to do the registration by way of post.

Thank in advance.

KRATI
This Query has 6 replies

17 March 2008 at 21:42

help please

my CA Final attempt is in May 2010, i want to know how to prepare theory subject especially Auditing.
please guide me.
How guidance notes are to be prepared?

Prashant

17 March 2008 at 18:25

Change of Maths & stat.syllabus

has the syllabus of MATHS & STATS of CPT exam changed?

aishwarya

17 March 2008 at 17:29

Its urgent

Sir i want to have good exposure as well as get good stipend in chennai

aishwarya

17 March 2008 at 17:26

Its urgent

sir please suggest a good reference books for PCC auditing books and Taxation books

Prashant

17 March 2008 at 17:08

method for CPT study

I have given 3 CPT Eamination but i could not clear any of it I always short of 15 to 16 marks I am not student from Maths Background. So please tell me which how should i clear CPT Exam?
please help me

umashankar vaishnav

17 March 2008 at 15:55

please guide me

Says please guide me
sir, i am a student of ca final at present i have done my articleship along with ca final preparation. given generally 4-5 hours totally per day. i just want to know what is the planning shedule for preparing ca final exams. thanking you! umashankar vaishnav

Prashant

17 March 2008 at 14:29

Scope After passing PCC

Kindly let me how much scope of getting job as accountant outside India when i will clear my CA-PCC with Articleship.

Prashant

Can you sugest me the which book should i refer for Law subject in CPT examination ?& what are the chapter changes made by the CA Institution in Maths & stat.Subject of CPT Examination ? I had registered in Feb 2007 for CPT, so can i get the Maths & stat subject book of Inst.according to changed syllabus?

please help me