anandraj

In a company, bonus amount to employees are paid in the name of their spouse (non-employees).The said amount was booked under bonus a/c. Will the amount so paid be clubbed in the hands of the employee?

venu gupta

i hav given my cpt exams and results r on sat. i am also doing bcom together.
then how will we cpt articles manage college, articleship and pcc classes together.

Vinod Rai

09 July 2008 at 15:54

security transaction tax

yaar plz somebody tell me about stt.i wnt to know whether it is payable on each and every transaction.

Mohit Singh

Plz somebody can send me topic wise comparison in old and new course of CA Final in each subject.

sathish

09 July 2008 at 12:10

PE II attempt

sir, I had registered for PE II in the year 2002 on the basis of my degree qualification (i.e by not passing PE I or foundation exam)later i need to discontinue the studies, but now i want to continue my studies and complete my CA course, can i am able to write PE II exam, in November 2008 on the basis of eligibility certificate of 2002 or need i join the PCC Course

ajaybhatia

09 July 2008 at 11:03

pergentation

sir my pergentation are very week .how to i improve my pregentation please help me.
i m student of c.a final and my exam. are appeare in may2009.

tanveer

08 July 2008 at 18:04

transmission to new scheme

i m confused, which scheme is better PCC or PE II if my results for May 08 exams are negative.
NOTE: I've cleared 1st group of PE II in Nov.07

SAKTHI

08 July 2008 at 17:37

Results for PE II

When the results are likely to be declared for May 2008 PE II Exams.

HEMANTH

08 July 2008 at 16:25

PE-II SUGGESTED ANSWERS

Please Kindly send me the last 10 years PE-II and Inter suggested answers to my mail id
"thiru_ca2008@yahoo.com"

Adarsh

08 July 2008 at 15:46

NEW COURSE BY ICAI "ATC"

can anybody tell me abt new course launched by ICAI, i.e.ATC???

And from when this course is going to start????