Hi! My CA registration year was 1995 and i am not clearing my inter exams till. now i would like to write my exams again, is it possible now or i have to re-register my self and write exam.
How to know as to when will Exam form will be available?
Is it that exam form release date is posted on ICAI.ORG or How would a person come to know when form is out otherwise than by word of mouth?
How to know as to when will Exam form will be available?
Is it that exam form release date is posted on ICAI.ORG or How would a person come to know when form is out otherwise than by word of mouth?
Please explain me terma Price Adjustment regarding AS 11 or any other AS
It is mandatory to learn sections in IT for passing CA final exams.
Please tell me procedure to study IT.
Friends
I cleared my CA final exams this time.
Can you please let me know whether is it compulsory to undergo GMCS training though i have got 5 years of relevant experience as a Finance Director and Company Secretary.
I live and work in London since last 8 years and now i have got British Passport and Citizen. I still dont understand how does this training requirement applies to me?
Much appreciated if you can guide me. I would like to get my ACA number as soon as possible.
Yash Dave
unfortunately i could nt clear up 2 nd group in ca final dis time. i got 182 marks while hope 4 around 240 marks agg. i m not able to find out where is d weakness really. vel i want to apply for verification. my marks are 42,32,57,51 respectively.kindly help me out which papers i should apply for verification. kindly reply soon. at where d dd is to be sent n in whose favour. can 18 marks diff. can be possible to be filled
hi dis is rajiv goyal. i cleared up first group of ca final in nov,07. vel unfortunately i could nt clear up 2nd group dis time. my result marks are 42,32,57,51 respectively while d hope was 240 app. aggregate. vel i think in dt it is ok. but in mics n costing i m nt fully satisfied with my result. kindly help me out. i have heard dat verification of all d papers will not help me in a big deal. so how i should proceed. i am too nervous.
plz help me i hav cleared CPT with 135 and looking for articleship..... which firm to join will i be able to study if i join in a big4.......
my question is that i passed cpt in feb 2007 and i m now pursuing pcc iwant to know that when is my traing perod is going to over. i got the stamp paper for registration on 27th feb and i had taken 3 months leave so plz solve my query
Excel Mastery Program
Eligibilty to write exam