priyanka gupta
08 September 2018 at 12:03

Industrial training

I want to do Industrial training but I do not have any idea that how can i apply in companies..I do not have any link in this field..please suggest me ...

Answer now

07 September 2018 at 20:37

Which course should i choose ?

I am a commerce graduate. I have tried CA IPCC exam. thrice but could not pass. Now I think that to pass CA is almost impossible for me. Can anyone suggest me which course, which career should I choose now ?

Answer now

Rajat Bhowmik

Respected all,

I want to know how to clear my group 2 of ca final. The journey of ca final have started long back in 2008. I have cleared CPT IPCC in first attempt itself. But after that I am unable to clear my CA final after repeating attempts. First I have appeared in May 2013(both group), result fail. Then again I have appeared for Nov 2013, result is same. Due to financial crisis I have to join a job. Presently I am working with NTPC as Accountant, joined in 2014 and I have appeared in May 2015 for 1st group and this time I cracked it with low marks(209) but somehow I managed. After that I am trying to clear the 2nd group, marks are as follows:
Nov 2015: 185
May 2016:191
Nov 2016:173
May 2017:182
Nov 2017: Not appeared
May 2018:176
Guys I am totally helpless, don't know what to do. How to prepare so that I can manage to pass and can add those two magical prefix before my name"CA".

Guys this my first post, will wait for your response.

Rajat Bhowmik
CA Finalist

Answer now

21 July 2018 at 11:33

Itr 4 balance sheet

hi ,
i am contractual employee in govt. of gujarat. employer dedcut tax under section 194 J.. my total salary for the assessment 2018-19 is 486973 and my investment under 80C is 150000. i have confuse to make balance sheet.please guide me...my bank balance of 31 march 2018 is 475828. i want to file ITR 4...how to show this in balnce sheet.

Answer now

21 June 2018 at 03:01

Exemptions in cs for cma

I cleared CMA in 2013, considering it to be an older syllabus , what all exemptions I can avail in the subjects of CS at various stages if I want to pursue CS now .

Answer now

Neha
17 June 2018 at 23:32

.ca final law class

To whom should I go for darshan khare or swapnil patni for ca final law though I want to take class of munish bhandari by his pendrive is not available...kindly help

Answer now

Bhanwar Suthar
17 June 2018 at 14:09

Articleship termination

ICAI sent
Thanks cvi

Answer now

17 May 2018 at 21:11

Revalidation of final registration

My CA Final registration has expired a few months back. I have misplaced my documents so I don't know the exact date. I would appreciate if someone helped clear a few doubts I hve about revalidation.
1) can the revalidation form be submitted online or I have to visit the office desk?
2)how to we upload signature and school certificate on the online portal?
3)and is ther anylink from where I can get my certification details to recover my documents.

Answer now

Deepak
17 May 2018 at 14:10

Revalidation

My ca final registration was on 6/2013. Since it is going to over I should revalidate it . Please tell me the procedure.

Where am I supposed to send the application? I have registered in Bangalore though my centralised office is in Chennai.

And if I revalidate it, I can continue the old course itself, right? Will it automatically convert to new course?

Please send reply Asap.

Answer now

16 May 2018 at 19:01

Revalidation of ca. final course

My registration of C.A. Final course has been expired on march, 2018. Can I now revalidate my C.A. Final course under the old education scheme ?

Answer now