HI friends,
can we take permision for another course by cancelling previous.?
i took permission for CS and now i dont want to continue CS and want to do CFA .
Can i?
and whats the procedure?
plz help me
I had appeared Final Exam in june-2009
I got Exemption in MICS with 64 marks
So, can any one of you tell me that this 64 marks carryforward in next attempt,how much now i have to score in individual group in next attempt? or this marks should secure in aggregate of both group in next attempt marks?
Pls give me detail of exempton.
pls let me know I am little bit confuced.
how much % result had come for june-2009, both group or individual group?
Hello Sir,
I am sheetal Thacker got exemption in Accounts paper with 65 marks in may 08.in todays results (june 09 exams) i got exemtion in MAFA paper with 68 marks.
my question is can i change my exempted paper option from accounts to MAFA ?????
Respected Sirs
I have cleared Group- I in intermediate of Institute of Chartered Accountants Examination in May 1994.
Due to some domestic reasons I am not able to give further attempts.
Presently I want to continue the course. Am I eligible to give further attempts under the new scheme.
Is there any transition scheme.
Kindly let me know the same.
Thanking you.
Suresh
i am going to appear my pcc exam in nov09 please any body tell me which bokks ihave to refer and best & easy for all subject
Answer nowI've not attached my plustwo,tenth,cpt pased certificate while sending IPCC regestration form.What i will do is their any problem........please tell me what to do.
Answer nowi m going to appear for may2010 attemp of IPCC, plz guide me about how to study as I have not joined any class. Can I refer "Compilation" book, which has previous yrs question papers?, or should i go ahead with the authors available in the market like "paduka" and so on? plz help me in this regard.
Hi Friends!
i m PCC students residing in Delhi & my attampt is in may 2010 could u tell me the name of any good teacher for tax other then Ajay Jain, also provide me contact details, Fee n Batch schdules.
6 days Certification Course on GST Practical Return Filing Process
can we take permision for another course by cancelling previ