Whether a Director appointed to the Board of the company "X" can get remuneration from another Company "Y"?
Kindly clarify urgently the below in case of deemed public company
1) Does transfer of property mean the same as sale of properties?
2) Will the transfer / sale of property be considered under 180(1)(a)?
3) if yes, do we have to file MGT-14 for special resolution to be passed?
4) do we have to mention the amount in the board resolution?
Thank you in advance.
The name has been approved but the incorporation form challan status shows as payment not applicable, if I cancel the SRN of the incorporation challan so will I be able to use the same SRN of name approval?
spice+ form i want to make as under :-
1. one professional ca director without subscription
2. one individual director cum subscriber and
3. one individual subscriber but not director
So total 2 directors (one professional and one subscriber-cum-director) and 2 subscribers (one subscriber cum subscriber and one only subscriber)
but mca spice+ form mixes up between subscribrer-director and only subscriber link)
(individual subscriber who is not director should open but sub-cum-director window opens by mistake of portal)
my view--> no idea why an individual cant be just a subscriber, why he has to also be director in spice++ form? problem is in point c in spice+ form,
i know its confusing, just any thoughts?
Whether Provision for Bad & Doubtful Debts is a deductible under Section 198 ?
Dear friends,
A pvt co had 2directors.one wanted to resign. They appointed another person in his place as an additional director in the same BM. But the outgoing director already filed his form DIR 11 before filing form DIR-12 by the company. Now The company has less than two min directors and MCA master data /MCA list of signatories shows only 1ditector whose dsc expired in 2019. What is the option of the company to appoint a new director who can file DIr-12 with his DSC or can the existing Director update his dsc and then complete the appointment formalities for new director.
Thanks,P.C. Joshi
Hello Experts!
One of the clients is having income from Share Trading, Short and Long Term Gains, F & O, and Gambling Income (Poker and other winnings), can he incorporate Private Limited for these activities?
We used to purchase Bank Guarantee, Letter of credit from financial institution or bank depositing 100 % margin as deposit during duration of Bank Guarantee or Letter of credit.
Bank will create lien on fixed deposits.
I need advice from expert team,
1. whether creating lien on Fixed deposit is termed as
encumbursence of asset of company.
2.whether bank is under obligation create charge @ roc/MCA
Can a private limited company issue share to director against his unsecured loan and director is also the shareholder in the company.
hello all could u please guide that whether a Foreign Russian director and sharholder holding 99% shareholding in Rs 2lakh share capital co. Now to purchase new machinery in india in what way he can invest his funds from Russia to India. i.e whther by increase of authorized share capital or External commercial Borrowings (ECB). what are procudures and legal compliance with ROC, RBI AND OTHER AUTHORITIES . LOOKING FORWARD FOR RESPONSE
25 Hours GST Scrutiny of Return and Notice Handling(With Recording)
Remuneration to Director from another comapny