Diear sir/madam
I am a final year Mcom student doing a project on GST titled " Analysis of GST in relation to dfferent sectors of Indian Economy" .I have got information regarding other sectors but kindly provide me information about possible impact of GST on agricultural products . My query is Possible impact of GST on agricultural products. Please provide me information as it is very helpful.
Thanks and Regards,
Sumanth kashyap R
This is in reference to Application for Enrolment of Existing Taxpayer submitted at GST portal. It is observed that details of following PAN's are not matched with CBDT database. Kindly fill the details as per PAN details and resubmit the Form. Details of the PAN's are as under:
1. AHQPM0203Q(mismatched PAN)
In view of the above discrepancies, Form is considered as incomplete. Please resubmit the Form with correct details.
This message is sent to you on your registered email id and email id of your primary Authorized Signatory.
Best Regards,
Government of Karnataka
Commercial Taxes Department
I want to get my head office registered as an INPUT SERVICE DISTRIBUTOR (ISD).
I am facing a query whether an ISD under GST regime can distribute credits only within a state or all over India.
If an ISD can distribute credit all over india, i will be applying for one ISD registration under FORM GST REG-01.
I would like to know the impacts of GST on NBFCs.
Is there any extension of time for migration for AP and Telangana from 15th jan'17 to 30th Jan'17
Is there sense to buy a new sedan car (dzire, H amaze) post GST? which tax slab going to sedan segment car?
Is inter state purchase allowed for composite dealer in GST?
I am vat tin number. My turnover at present is below 10 lakh. Doing business in Maharashtra. Have i Take GST number By migration as told by mahavat site? Is it compulsory? When turnover is less than 20 lakh. Why to go for GST enrolment when the minimum limit liable to taxability in GST is itself 20 લાખ.
25 Hours GST Scrutiny of Return and Notice Handling(With Recording)
Survey, Search and Seizure under Income Tax Act 1961
Gst in relation to agricultural products